## **Startsheet**

## Victoria CC 10.2 (Solo)

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Ken Platts		male	
n/a	n/a	Antony Stapleton		male	
n/a	n/a	Gary Poole		male	
n/a	n/a	Nick Green		male	
n/a	n/a	Thomas Platts		male	
n/a	n/a	Simon Ginger		male	
n/a	n/a	John Iszatt		male	
n/a	n/a	Dave Candy		male	
n/a	n/a	Alan Kidd	Team Cambridge	male	
n/a	n/a	Neil Muir		male	
n/a	n/a	Simon Best		male	
n/a	n/a	David Leaman		male	
n/a	n/a	Kevin Whelan		male	
n/a	n/a	Alan Harvey		male	
n/a	n/a	John Bonnyhood		male	
n/a	n/a	David Watson		male	
n/a	n/a	Neil Haverson		male	
n/a	n/a	Tony Clarke	Team Cambridge	male	
n/a	n/a	Leigh Harvey		male	
n/a	n/a	Elaine Serjeant		male	
n/a	n/a	Les Church		male	
n/a	n/a	Peter Horsnell		male	
n/a	n/a	Andrew Porter		male	
n/a	n/a	Bill Caton		male	
n/a	n/a	Julian Birch		male	
n/a	n/a	Andy Sheridan		male	
n/a	n/a	Sue Clarke	Team Cambridge	male	
n/a	n/a	Gary Matthews		male	
n/a	n/a	Ruth Middleton		male	
n/a	n/a	Dave Rudkin		male	
n/a	n/a	Rickaby Shearly- Sanders		male	
n/a	n/a	Julian Ansell		male	
n/a	n/a	Bob Brabbins		male	
n/a	n/a	Michael Trickett		male	
n/a	n/a	Matthew Wells		male	

Startsheet for: Victoria CC 10.2 (Solo)
Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Alan Nye		male	
n/a	n/a	Andrew Horner	Team Milton Keynes	male	
n/a	n/a	Sue Hyde		male	
n/a	n/a	Sam O'Rourke		male	
n/a	n/a	David Woodward		male	
n/a	n/a	David Solomon		male	
n/a	n/a	Phil Baldwin		male	