Startsheet

Bec CC 10

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Gordon McCauley		male	
n/a	n/a	Kevin Tye		male	
n/a	n/a	Keith Coffey	Bec CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Phil Bull		male	
n/a	n/a	Steve Dennis	East Grinstead CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Lee Turner		male	
n/a	n/a	Brian Biggs		male	
n/a	n/a	Colin Parkinson	South Western Road Club	male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Tim Lawson		male	
n/a	n/a	Steve Frame	Eastbourne Rovers CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Patrick Brennan		male	Senior
n/a	n/a	Daniel Paine	GS Stella	male	
n/a	n/a	James Hughes	Bec CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Joanna Rowsell		male	
n/a	n/a	Tim Stevens	34 Nomads CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Mark Paton	Sussex Nomads CC	male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Paul Blackmore	East Grinstead CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Shaun Kennedy	Bec CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Robert Douglas		male	
n/a	n/a	Keith Butler	Bec CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Trevor Keenan		male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Buttery		male	
n/a	n/a	James Lett	De Laune CC	male	
n/a	n/a	lan Bashford	Old Portlians CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Mark Sullivan	Epsom CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Mark Brambleby		male	
n/a	n/a	Mark Newton		male	
n/a	n/a	Tony Reeves	GS Stella	male	
n/a	n/a	John Woodburn		male	
n/a	n/a	Robert Royle-Evatt	Addiscombe CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Tim Childs		male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Peter Moon	Eastbourne Rovers CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Stuart Hourigan	Old Portlians CC	male	Senior

StartNumber	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Chris Lord	Brighton Excelsior CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Pete Hyland		male	
n/a	n/a	Geoff Smith	VC Etoile	male	
n/a	n/a	James Stone	West Kent RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Dave Palmer		male	
n/a	n/a	Joe Bertorelli	Kingston Phoenix RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Gordon Pain	Sussex Nomads CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Anthony Draper	34 Nomads CC	male	
n/a	n/a	David Fletcher		male	
n/a	n/a	James Hodge	Brighton Excelsior CC	male	
n/a	n/a	David French	Weybridge Wheelers	male	
n/a	n/a	James Williams	Bec CC	male	
n/a	n/a	John Double	Crawley Wheelers	male	
n/a	n/a	Alan Priddy	De Laune CC	male	
n/a	n/a	John Mankelow	Lewes Wanderers CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Bob Stapley	Epsom CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Jack Haswell		male	
n/a	n/a	Adam Ford	Eastbourne Rovers CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Winkley	East Grinstead CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Tamar Collis	Addiscombe CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Narayan Peralta		male	
n/a	n/a	Steve Rollason		male	
n/a	n/a	Peter Thomas	West Kent RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Andrew Ridsdale		male	
n/a	n/a	Chris Cowlard		male	
n/a	n/a	Edward Boorman	East Grinstead CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Richard Brambleby	Feltham RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Helen Bullimore	Crawley Wheelers	male	
n/a	n/a	Peter Delve	Horsham Cycling	male	
n/a	n/a	Harry Featherstone	Eastbourne Rovers CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Ruth Mordaunt	Brighton Excelsior CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Peter Horsfield	Redmon CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Roy Instrall	Morden CRC	male	
n/a	n/a	Michael Ingram	Addiscombe CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Oliver Walker	South Eastern RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Russell Beckett	Bec CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Mick Walker	Woolwich CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Ben Houston	East Grinstead CC	male	Senior
n/a	n/a	Ade Fadero	Sussex Nomads CC	male	
	n/a	Bryn Tully	Anerley BC	male	

StartNumber	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Stewart Forbes	Horsham Cycling	male	
n/a	n/a	Richard Williamson		male	
n/a	n/a	Barry Packman	Redmon CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Alan Walker	South Eastern RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Cannon	Epsom CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Andrew Green	Addiscombe CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Gillian Reynolds	Willesden CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Keith Wilkinson		male	
n/a	n/a	Ben Hardisty	East Grinstead CC	male	
n/a	n/a	John Percival	34 Nomads CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Rachel Croggan	Kingston Phoenix RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Jake Butler (incl 2:30 late st		male	
n/a	n/a	Adam Norris (incl 4:30 late st		male	
n/a	n/a	Tom Woodland	Redmon CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Michael Coward		male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Harknett		male	
n/a	n/a	Colin Derrick	South Eastern RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Jackie Dodd	Kingston Phoenix RC	male	
n/a	n/a	John Lovell	Addiscombe CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Hans Neeser	Epsom CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Michael Cross	Horsham Cycling	male	
n/a	n/a	Dave Bennett		male	
n/a	n/a	John Maule		male	
n/a	n/a	Dennis Worster	Redhill CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Alum Millard		male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Lumley		male	
n/a	n/a	Richard Tully	Anerley BC	male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Byford	GS Stella	male	
n/a	n/a	Mark Winton	Lewes Wanderers CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Stuart Davis	Eastbourne Rovers CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Anthony Gibb		male	
n/a	n/a	David Rapley	Team Velo Sportif	male	
n/a	n/a	Alan Dawson		male	
n/a	n/a	Dave Mulford		male	
n/a	n/a	Andy Cox	Lewes Wanderers CC	male	
n/a	n/a	David Motton	Redhill CC	male	
n/a	n/a	lan O'Hara		male	
n/a	n/a	David Haggart	De Laune CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Les Clarke	34 Nomads CC	male	

Startsheet for: Bec CC 10 07/07/2007

Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations

StartNumber	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Kevin Gleadow		male	
n/a	n/a	Clive Oxborrow	VC Etoile	male	
n/a	n/a	Graham Ward		male	
n/a	n/a	Murat Ozdenya		male	