Startsheet

YRC 25

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Richard Meadows		male	
n/a	n/a	Carl Saint		male	
n/a	n/a	Vince Macklam		male	
n/a	n/a	Chris Anderson		male	
n/a	n/a	Laurie Holmes	Morley CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Lee Foster	Border City Whs CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Nick Giles		male	
n/a	n/a	Duncan Orme	Lancaster CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Shaun Tyson		male	
n/a	n/a	Christopher Yates	Otley CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Martin Gibson	Houghton CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Dave Hilton	Southport CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Ralph Lilley		male	
n/a	n/a	Simon Phillips	Pendle Forest CC	male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Roy Flanagan	Rossendale Cycling Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Kevin Jones		male	
n/a	n/a	David Hargreaves	North Lancashire Road Club	male	
n/a	n/a	lan Fairweather		male	
n/a	n/a	Dave Newton		male	
n/a	n/a	J Mawson	Houghton CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Alan Lang		male	
n/a	n/a	Mike Potter		male	
n/a	n/a	Martyn Uttley		male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Matthew Lunn		male	
n/a	n/a	Stephen Rimmer	Holme Valley Whs	male	
n/a	n/a	John Dewhirst	East Bradford CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Richard Durham		male	
n/a	n/a	Richard Hey	Holme Valley Whs	male	
n/a	n/a	Mike Speight		male	
n/a	n/a	John Lancaster	Huddersfield Star Whs	male	
n/a	n/a	Robert Matthews	North Lancashire Road Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Derek Robinson		male	

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	David Clough	North Lancashire Road Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Neil Fort		male	
n/a	n/a	Peter Heywood	Holme Valley Whs	male	
n/a	n/a	Steven Gaunt	Otley CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Steven Smith		male	
n/a	n/a	Dion Magyar		male	
n/a	n/a	Digby Rusling	Calder Clarion	male	Senior
n/a	n/a	Charles Scurr	Hartlepool CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Joe Curran	North Lancashire Road Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Geoff Sheard	Otley CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Lynsey Anderson		male	
n/a	n/a	Mick Youngson		male	
n/a	n/a	Ron Mellor	West Pennine Road Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Phil Hurt		male	
n/a	n/a	Graham Sheard	North Lancashire Road Club	male	
n/a	n/a	David Amess	Pennine CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Dennis Fuller		male	
n/a	n/a	Richard Sill		male	
n/a	n/a	Joe Roberts	Liverpool Century RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Robert Tate	Leeds Westfield CC	male	
n/a	n/a	John Baines		male	
n/a	n/a	Kirk Robb	Sunderland Clarion	male	
n/a	n/a	Adrian Lumley		male	
n/a	n/a	Tony Baxter		male	
n/a	n/a	Gary Terry	Holme Valley Whs	male	
n/a	n/a	Rachael Mellor	Holme Valley Whs	male	
n/a	n/a	Brian Ward		male	
n/a	n/a	Martin Whiteley	Holme Valley Whs	male	
n/a	n/a	Peter Yates	Otley CC	male	
n/a	n/a	John Churchman	Otley CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Keith Richardson	Leeds Westfield CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Jeremy Noble		male	
n/a	n/a	Terry Cater		male	
n/a	n/a	Michael Phillips	Drighlington BC	male	
n/a	n/a	George Hugill		male	
n/a	n/a	Samantha Mannion	Holme Valley Whs	male	
n/a	n/a	Janice Saleem	Halifax Imperial Wheelers	male	
n/a	n/a	Arthur Thackray		male	

Startsheet for: YRC 25
Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations 21/07/2007

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Richard Haigh	Holme Valley Whs	male	
n/a	n/a	Ron Marshall		male	
n/a	n/a	David Paul	Drighlington BC	male	
n/a	n/a	Kay Bate		male	
n/a	n/a	Andrew Ziemacki **		male	
n/a	n/a	Alan Page	Pennine CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Janet Tate	Leeds Westfield CC	male	