Startsheet

Port Talbot whs 50

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Colin Wallace		male	
n/a	n/a	Simon Painter		male	
n/a	n/a	Mark Andrews		male	Senior
n/a	n/a	Jean Paul Lambhorth		male	
n/a	n/a	Andrew Evans		male	
n/a	n/a	Wayne Van Den Burgh		male	
n/a	n/a	lan James Davies		male	
n/a	n/a	Stephen Barrett	Merthyr CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Simon Geary		male	
n/a	n/a	John Murphy		male	
n/a	n/a	Stephen Strange		male	
n/a	n/a	Gordon Butler		male	
n/a	n/a	Bill Gannon		male	
n/a	n/a	Phil Jones		male	
n/a	n/a	Tim O?Leary		male	
n/a	n/a	Melanie Graham		male	
n/a	n/a	Catherine Etchell		male	
n/a	n/a	Andrew Williams	Merthyr CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Christopher Allen		male	
n/a	n/a	Philip Evans		male	
n/a	n/a	Tom Samuel		male	
n/a	n/a	Andrew Williams		male	
n/a	n/a	John Sheehan		male	
n/a	n/a	Geraint Evans		male	
n/a	n/a	Edward Morgan		male	
n/a	n/a	Wendy Ross		male	
n/a	n/a	Dax Jenkins		male	
n/a	n/a	Jason Williams		male	
n/a	n/a	Sir Adrian Pengelly		male	
n/a	n/a	Mike Strange		male	
n/a	n/a	Jeff Tobin		male	
n/a	n/a	Peter Jones		male	
n/a	n/a	John Lewis		male	
n/a	n/a	Lyn Jones		male	
n/a	n/a	Ken Squibb		male	
n/a	n/a	John Stroud		male	

Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations

Start Number	StartTime	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Barry Williams		male	
n/a	n/a	Kirdty Thys	Severn Road Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Christine Colquhoun		male	
n/a	n/a	Jeremy Roberts		male	
n/a	n/a	Christopher Woolley		male	
n/a	n/a	John Hughes		male	
n/a	n/a	Jeff Chambers		male	
n/a	n/a	Ceri Pritchard		male	
n/a	n/a	lan Langford		male	
n/a	n/a	David Birch		male	
n/a	n/a	lan Davies		male	
n/a	n/a	David Dickerson		male	
n/a	n/a	Brian Smith		male	
n/a	n/a	Robert Baynton		male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Greer		male	