## **Startsheet**

## **Oxonian CC 10**

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	D McGaw		male	
n/a	n/a	M Jones	Oxford City RC	male	
n/a	n/a	J Prior		male	
n/a	n/a	J Cannon		male	
n/a	n/a	S Marchant	Swindon Road Club	male	
n/a	n/a	A Hilton		male	
n/a	n/a	G Weeks	Hillingdon CC	male	
n/a	n/a	P Oliver	Oxonian CC	male	
n/a	n/a	J French	Bath Cycling Club	male	
n/a	n/a	T Costello	Swindon Road Club	male	
n/a	n/a	C Thomas	Oxford City RC	male	
n/a	n/a	A Hale	Anglia Velo	male	
n/a	n/a	S McKeever		male	
n/a	n/a	C Grant	High Wycombe CC	male	
n/a	n/a	F Pressling		male	
n/a	n/a	R Frowen	Banbury Star Cyclists' Club	male	
n/a	n/a	N Cosgreave		male	
n/a	n/a	M Fountain	Didcot Phoenix CC	male	
n/a	n/a	M Rose	Oxonian CC	male	
n/a	n/a	T Carey		male	
n/a	n/a	N Lowe	Swindon Road Club	male	
n/a	n/a	S Wright	Didcot Phoenix CC	male	
n/a	n/a	R Davis	High Wycombe CC	male	
n/a	n/a	D Jones	Newbury RC	male	
n/a	n/a	R Yeatman (Jv)	Oxonian CC	male	
n/a	n/a	P Edwards	Didcot Phoenix CC	male	
n/a	n/a	D Brooks	Oxonian CC	male	
n/a	n/a	G Baker		male	
n/a	n/a	M Goodway (W)	Banbury Star Cyclists' Club	male	
n/a	n/a	M Conibear (W)	Hemel Hempstead CC	male	
n/a	n/a	P Saunders	Oxonian CC	male	
n/a	n/a	N Boyd	Oxonian CC	male	
n/a	n/a	P Bryant	Middlesex RC	male	
n/a	n/a	T Boyd	Oxonian CC	male	

Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	A Murray		male	
n/a	n/a	R Schofield	Oxonian CC	male	
n/a	n/a	M Howard	Oxonian CC	male	
n/a	n/a	N Roshier	Middlesex RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Steve Avery	Mid Oxon CRT	male	
n/a	n/a	M Wright (W)	High Wycombe CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Geoff Booker	Oxonian CC	male	
n/a	n/a	P Abbott	Oxonian CC	male	
n/a	n/a	I Anson	Oxonian CC	male	
n/a	n/a	C Hart	Oxonian CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Alan Shuttleworth	Altrincham Road Club	male	
n/a	n/a	C Dyrenforth	Middlesex RC	male	
n/a	n/a	George Jackson		male	