## **Startsheet**

## Essex Rc 25

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Gordon McCauley		male	
n/a	n/a	Nick Hastler		male	
n/a	n/a	Philip Hersey		male	
n/a	n/a	Hugh Vivian		male	
n/a	n/a	Geoff Ayers		male	
n/a	n/a	Jason Chester		male	
n/a	n/a	Mick Gray		male	
n/a	n/a	Phil Holloway		male	
n/a	n/a	David Williams		male	
n/a	n/a	Graham Hurrel		male	
n/a	n/a	Ken Baker		male	
n/a	n/a	James Endicott		male	
n/a	n/a	Duncan Fisher		male	
n/a	n/a	Craig Green		male	
n/a	n/a	Andy Beaman		male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Martin Meads		male	
n/a	n/a	Clive Nye		male	
n/a	n/a	Nicholas Hay		male	
n/a	n/a	Neil Muir		male	
n/a	n/a	Tim Butt		male	
n/a	n/a	Lea Marshall		male	
n/a	n/a	Stephen McDonald		male	
n/a	n/a	Wolfgang Rattay		male	
n/a	n/a	Wayne Greve		male	
n/a	n/a	Les Church		male	
n/a	n/a	David Lobley		male	
n/a	n/a	Tom Silverlock		male	
n/a	n/a	Dave Miesner		male	
n/a	n/a	Gwen Cook		male	
n/a	n/a	Stephen Knott		male	
n/a	n/a	David Barker		male	
n/a	n/a	Trevor Phillips		male	
n/a	n/a	Dave Hayton		male	
n/a	n/a	Brian Ward		male	
n/a	n/a	Joanna Spragg		male	Senior
n/a	n/a	Susan Hyde		male	
n/a	n/a	Stan Smith		male	

Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Mike Gowers		male	
n/a	n/a	Samantha Ayers		male	
n/a	n/a	Roy Fisher		male	
n/a	n/a	Catherine Reed		male	
n/a	n/a	John Yates		male	
n/a	n/a	Michael Richardson		male	
n/a	n/a	Shay Giles		male	
n/a	n/a	Simon Ginger		male	
n/a	n/a	Graham Hart		male	