Startsheet

BDCA 100

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Kevin Dawson		male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Holdsworth		male	
n/a	n/a	Oliver Jones	API/Anglia Sport	male	
n/a	n/a	Nik Bowdler		male	
n/a	n/a	Carl Ruebotham		male	
n/a	n/a	Ken Platts	Cambridge CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Neil Skellern	Congleton CC - MyWindsock	male	
n/a	n/a	Charles Taylor	South Pennine RC	male	Senior
n/a	n/a	Mark Redwood		male	
n/a	n/a	Keith Coffey	Bec CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Joel Wainman		male	
n/a	n/a	Darren Otter		male	
n/a	n/a	Eamonn Deane		male	
n/a	n/a	David Johnson	High Wycombe CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Tim Wallis		male	
n/a	n/a	Clive Lockwood		male	
n/a	n/a	Dave Rudland	Dursley Road Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Howard Waller	Oxford City RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Richard Viney	Addiscombe CC	male	
n/a	n/a	David Watson		male	
n/a	n/a	Colin Parkinson	South Western Road Club	male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Rob Weare	Coventry Cycling Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Gianni Epifani		male	
n/a	n/a	John Dowling	Hemel Hempstead CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Trevor Mayne		male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Andrew Swain		male	
n/a	n/a	Adrian Yate		male	
n/a	n/a	Peter Saint		male	
n/a	n/a	Rod Brooks		male	
n/a	n/a	Randle Shenton		male	
n/a	n/a	Karl Austin	Congleton CC - MyWindsock	male	
n/a	n/a	Michael Wills		male	
n/a	n/a	John Golder		male	Vet

StartNumber	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	lan Clark	Abbotsford Park RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Dave Keene (Trike)	Bristol South Cycling Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Tony Boardman		male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Mace	High Wycombe CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Roy Flanagan	Rossendale Cycling Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Daniel Kempe	Bristol South Cycling Club	male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Colin Hayes		male	
n/a	n/a	Anthony Medlock		male	
n/a	n/a	Chris Hopkinson	API/Anglia Sport	male	
n/a	n/a	Richard Chapman	Leicestershire RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Kev Shand	West Pennine Road Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Steve Batsford		male	
n/a	n/a	Ray Mason		male	
n/a	n/a	Derek Hodgins		male	
n/a	n/a	Robert Nelson	Dukinfield Cyclists' Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Steve Hargreaves		male	
n/a	n/a	Russell Holmes		male	
n/a	n/a	Frank Kerry	Lancashire RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Garry Hill		male	
n/a	n/a	Peter Caldicott	Hull Thursday RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Lynne Taylor (Lady)	,	male	
n/a	n/a	Dave Woodward	Sherwood CC	male	
	n/a	Michelle Ayres (Lady)	South Bucks RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Neil Allonby	Icknield RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Neil Stirzaker		male	
n/a	n/a	David Wright		male	
n/a	n/a	David Jones		male	
n/a	n/a	Jim Goodwin		male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Brierley	Huddersfield RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Kevin Hardwick		male	
n/a	n/a	Catherine Essex (Lady)	Kings Lynn CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Clare Ella (Lady)		male	
n/a	n/a	Phil Guy		male	
n/a	n/a	Graham Barker	Congleton CC - MyWindsock	male	
n/a	n/a	Peter Cockbain	South Bucks RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Noel Adams		male	
	n/a	Steve Gelder		male	

Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations

StartNumber	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	David Allbutt		male	
n/a	n/a	Helen Boatman (Lady)	Finsbury Park CC	male	Senior
n/a	n/a	Michael Wilkinson		male	
n/a	n/a	Ralph Dadswell (Trike)		male	
n/a	n/a	Marina Bloom (Lady)		male	
n/a	n/a	Steve Jackson	Macclesfield Wheelers	male	
n/a	n/a	Michael Weaver		male	
n/a	n/a	Tamar Collis (Lady)	Addiscombe CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Emily Ducker (Lady)		male	
n/a	n/a	John Hatfield	Ravensthorpe CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Wayne Fuller		male	
n/a	n/a	Collin Franklin		male	
n/a	n/a	Gemma Roberts (Lady)		male	
n/a	n/a	Jane Kew (Lady)		male	
n/a	n/a	Dave Meaden		male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Peter Smith		male	
n/a	n/a	Roger Owen		male	
n/a	n/a	Phil Gambles		male	
n/a	n/a	John Hassall	South Pennine RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Sharon Clifford (Lady)	Coventry Road Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Jim Ithell (Trike)		male	