## **Startsheet**

## **NLTTA 100**

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Matt Hodges		male	
n/a	n/a	Jose Pinon Shaw	Preston Whs	male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Fleming	Preston Whs	male	
n/a	n/a	Derek Parkinson	Cleveleys Road Club	male	
n/a	n/a	lan Udall	Seamons CC	male	
n/a	n/a	George Nowland		male	
n/a	n/a	Simon Phillips	Pendle Forest CC	male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Mike Westmorland		male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Lynn Hamel		male	
n/a	n/a	Mike Haygh		male	
n/a	n/a	Mick Black	Cleveleys Road Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Neil Skellern	Congleton CC - MyWindsock	male	
n/a	n/a	Peter Haigh		male	
n/a	n/a	David Sharples	Preston Whs	male	
n/a	n/a	Michael Pluckrose		male	
n/a	n/a	Rob Dickinson	North Lancashire Road Club	male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Tim Bennett	Kent Valley RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Eddie Farrell		male	
n/a	n/a	Marc Laithwaite		male	
n/a	n/a	David Warren	Ribble Valley CRC	male	
n/a	n/a	Martin Collet		male	
n/a	n/a	Gary Acton	Cleveleys Road Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Carol Westmorland		male	
n/a	n/a	John Griffiths		male	
n/a	n/a	Edgar Reynolds	Congleton CC - MyWindsock	male	
n/a	n/a	Ben Green		male	
n/a	n/a	Neil Hughes Hutchings	Morden CRC	male	
n/a	n/a	Tim Norton	Lancaster CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Karl Austin	Congleton CC - MyWindsock	male	
n/a	n/a	Miles Jenkins	Chester RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Theresa Taylor	Ribble Valley CRC	male	

Startsheet for: NLTTA 100
Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations

StartNumber	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Bill Smith	Cleveleys Road Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Hugh Carthy		male	
n/a	n/a	John Draper	North Lancashire Road Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Paul M Rogers	Leeds Westfield CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Mark Percival		male	
n/a	n/a	Michael G Smith	Lancashire RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Denis Thompson	West Pennine Road Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Mike Palmer		male	
n/a	n/a	Carl Saint		male	
n/a	n/a	David Cotgrave		male	
n/a	n/a	Arthur Winstanley		male	
n/a	n/a	Adrian Yate		male	
n/a	n/a	Brian Kennedy	Lancaster CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Terry Phillips		male	
n/a	n/a	Carl Pawson		male	