## **Startsheet**

## VTTA (Manc & NW) 30

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Paul Grindley		male	
n/a	n/a	Andrew Tubb		male	
n/a	n/a	Kelvin Milward		male	
n/a	n/a	Darrell Webster		male	
n/a	n/a	Karl Austin	Congleton CC - MyWindsock	male	
n/a	n/a	Rob Kilby	Weaver Valley CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Martyn Cowley		male	
n/a	n/a	David Edmonds		male	
n/a	n/a	Edgar Reynolds	Congleton CC - MyWindsock	male	
n/a	n/a	Andrew Malbon	Congleton CC - MyWindsock	male	
n/a	n/a	Nigel Harrop	Seamons CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Ekgren		male	
n/a	n/a	Robert Johnson	Witham Wheelers / Grantham	male	
n/a	n/a	Jane Kew	Weaver Valley CC	male	
n/a	n/a	John Burston	ABC Centreville	male	
n/a	n/a	Keith Tattersall	Lancashire RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Peter Hayhurst	Congleton CC - MyWindsock	male	
n/a	n/a	Denise Hurst	Congleton CC - MyWindsock	male	
n/a	n/a	Peter Nelson	Congleton CC - MyWindsock	male	
n/a	n/a	Alan Shuttleworth		male	
n/a	n/a	David Till		male	
n/a	n/a	John Baddeley		male	
n/a	n/a	Jean Pierce	Merseyside Wheelers	male	
n/a	n/a	Jim Ogden		male	
n/a	n/a	Ken Hodgins		male	
n/a	n/a	Christine Roberts		male	
n/a	n/a	Pete Lane	Lancashire RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Robin Haigh	Seamons CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Nige Wood		male	

Startsheet for: VTTA (Manc & NW) 30
Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Bill Sutcliffe	Middleton CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Steve Jackson		male	
n/a	n/a	Richard Baker	ABC Centreville	male	
n/a	n/a	Robbie Harcourt	Nova CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Mike Palmer		male	
n/a	n/a	Wilf Lewis		male	
n/a	n/a	Roy White	Merseyside Wheelers	male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Warrener	Rossendale Cycling Club	male	
n/a	n/a	David Eccleston		male	
n/a	n/a	Joanne Harrison		male	
n/a	n/a	Tristan Barnes		male	
n/a	n/a	John Keenan	Southport CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Graham Trevena		male	
n/a	n/a	Steve Hankey		male	