Startsheet

Wansbeck CC 25

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Harry Walker		male	
n/a	n/a	William Mitchinson		male	
n/a	n/a	Geoff Mount		male	
n/a	n/a	Gary McBean		male	
n/a	n/a	lan Waite	Cramlington CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Craig Fenwick		male	
n/a	n/a	Keith Sibbald	Cramlington CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Kevin Armstrong	Derwentside CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Richard Sill	Wansbeck CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Sue Chester		male	
n/a	n/a	Allen Armstrong	Sunderland Clarion	male	
n/a	n/a	Herbie Taylor	Houghton CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Jon Sturman	Derwentside CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Alan Lang		male	
n/a	n/a	David Robinson	Gosforth RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Gary Wilson	Wansbeck CC	male	
n/a	n/a	James Allen	Barnesbury CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Atkinson	Cramlington CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Charles Scurr	Hartlepool CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Dennis Fuller		male	
n/a	n/a	Jonathan Gavagan	Wansbeck CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Chuck Taylor	Houghton CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Tim Haegan		male	
n/a	n/a	Alan Macaulay		male	
n/a	n/a	Kirk Robb	Sunderland Clarion	male	
n/a	n/a	Kevin Harrington	Hartlepool CC	male	
n/a	n/a	lan Taylor	Sunderland Clarion	male	