Startsheet

Zeus CRC 10

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Harry Walker		male	
n/a	n/a	lan Taylor	Sunderland Clarion	male	
n/a	n/a	William Mitchison		male	
n/a	n/a	Geoff Mount		male	
n/a	n/a	Neil Payton		male	
n/a	n/a	Jonathan Gavaghan	Wansbeck CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Gary McBean		male	
n/a	n/a	lan Waite	Cramlington CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Craig Fenwick	_	male	
n/a	n/a	Keith Davison		male	
n/a	n/a	Jordan Warriner		male	
n/a	n/a	Nev Martin		male	
n/a	n/a	Tim Hagan		male	
n/a	n/a	Alan Lang		male	
n/a	n/a	Rob Graham	Gosforth RC	male	
n/a	n/a	David Youlton	Wansbeck CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Kevin Ross		male	
n/a	n/a	Keith Sibbald	Cramlington CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Peter Manners	Barnesbury CC	male	
n/a	n/a	James Allen	Barnesbury CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Alan MaCaulay		male	
n/a	n/a	Kirk Robb	Sunderland Clarion	male	
n/a	n/a	Richard Sill	Wansbeck CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Charles Scurr	Hartlepool CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Raymond Bell		male	
n/a	n/a	lan Allan		male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Atkinson	Cramlington CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Nick Jobson		male	
n/a	n/a	Stuart Bruce	Gosforth RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Allen Armstrong	Sunderland Clarion	male	
n/a	n/a	Angharad Porteous	Gosforth RC	male	
n/a	n/a	lan Wightman		male	
n/a	n/a	Kevin Plant	Cramlington CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Don Shotton		male	
n/a	n/a	Matthew Woods		male	

Startsheet for: Zeus CRC 10 Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations

Start Number	StartTime	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Chuck Taylor	Houghton CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Kevin Armstrong	Derwentside CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Dennis Fuller		male	
n/a	n/a	Steven Fullerton		male	
n/a	n/a	Keith Murray		male	