Startsheet

Zenith CC 2up

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Geoff Platts & Matthew Bottril		male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Tomlinson & Phil Rayner	Welland Valley CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Joe Murray & Scott Walker		male	
n/a	n/a	Greg Ashley & Andrew Green		male	
n/a	n/a	lan Furniss & Rob Watkinson		male	
n/a	n/a	Ashley Long & Andy Reed		male	
n/a	n/a	Martin Shannon & Ian Wroblewsk	Leicestershire RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Richard Hunt & Nick Bates		male	
n/a	n/a	Robin Thomas & Stephen Long	Mapperley CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Allen Pettitt & Steven Roe		male	
n/a	n/a	Rob Jefford & Wayne Northern		male	
n/a	n/a	David Woodward & Giles White	Sherwood CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Neil Munro & Simon Crouch		male	
n/a	n/a	Andy Coekin & Ben Coekin		male	
n/a	n/a	Nev Bray & Peter Lavine		male	
n/a	n/a	Phil Collier & Jason Varnam	Mapperley CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Graham Green & Chris Hubbard	Leicestershire RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Bob Perrett & Terry Horsburgh	Ratae RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Roy Oakes & Derek Foot		male	

Startsheet for: Zenith CC 2up
Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations

StartNumber	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Dave Grundy & Stefan Rick	Ratae RC	male	
n/a	n/a	George Minion & Noel James		male	
n/a	n/a	Nev Blowers & Lee White		male	
n/a	n/a	Jill Postlethwaite & Babs Etoe	Welland Valley CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Geoff White & Adam Tansey		male	
n/a	n/a	Sadie Murphy & Debbie Cooper		male	
n/a	n/a	Roger Nixon & Michael Spurr	Leicestershire RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Katrina Kemp & Rebecca Sore		male	
n/a	n/a	Bill Duffin & Keith Bentley	Ratae RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Bryan Fenwick & Rob Muzio	Melton Olympic CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Martin Oliver & Adam Oliver (J		male	