Startsheet

Holme Valley Wheelers Hilly 17

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Chris Storer	Ashfield RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Blair Buss		male	
n/a	n/a	Andy Marshall		male	
n/a	n/a	Peter Greenwood	Clayton Velo	male	
n/a	n/a	Doug Hart		male	
n/a	n/a	Chris Myhill	API/Anglia Sport	male	
n/a	n/a	Adrian Lawrence	Lancashire RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Kaye		male	
n/a	n/a	Charlie Evans		male	
n/a	n/a	Rob Dickinson	North Lancashire Road Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Steve Robinson		male	
n/a	n/a	David Hargreaves	North Lancashire Road Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Steve Brown		male	
n/a	n/a	Steve Savage		male	
n/a	n/a	Mick Black	Cleveleys Road Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Andy France		male	
n/a	n/a	Steve Rimmer		male	
n/a	n/a	Luke Shaw		male	
n/a	n/a	Derek Schofield	Rossendale Cycling Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Ken Roberts		male	
n/a	n/a	Rachael Mellor		male	
n/a	n/a	Ben Kellett		male	
n/a	n/a	Peter Hardy		male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Jackson	Cleveleys Road Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Martin Whiteley		male	
n/a	n/a	Marc Mallender		male	
n/a	n/a	Steve Gibson		male	
n/a	n/a	John Colman		male	
n/a	n/a	Mike Haugh		male	
n/a	n/a	Denise Shackleton		male	
n/a	n/a	Catherine Musgrave		male	
n/a	n/a	Simon Keeton		male	
n/a	n/a	Andrew Johnson		male	

Startsheet for: Holme Valley Wheelers Hilly 17
Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations

19/05/2007

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Paul Musgrave		male	
n/a	n/a	Robert Barnard		male	
n/a	n/a	Phoebe Potts		male	