## **Startsheet**

## CC Bexley 10

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Tim Bayley		male	
n/a	n/a	Ben Ward		male	
n/a	n/a	Stephen Castle		male	
n/a	n/a	Brian Phillips		male	
n/a	n/a	Carl Chapman		male	
n/a	n/a	Adrian Lyons		male	
n/a	n/a	Mark Wright		male	
n/a	n/a	Derek Howlett		male	
n/a	n/a	lan Sutton		male	
n/a	n/a	Mark Gidney		male	
n/a	n/a	Carl Bradford		male	
n/a	n/a	Preston Anderson		male	
n/a	n/a	Ron Keeble		male	
n/a	n/a	Mrs Carole Gandy		male	
n/a	n/a	Ed Rieu		male	
n/a	n/a	Mark Williams		male	
n/a	n/a	Alan Priddy		male	
n/a	n/a	Kevin Gleadow		male	
n/a	n/a	Jay Miles		male	
n/a	n/a	Tim Miles		male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Daniel		male	
n/a	n/a	Andy Burrows		male	
n/a	n/a	Stanley Franklin		male	
n/a	n/a	lan Soper		male	
n/a	n/a	Nigel Wood		male	
n/a	n/a	Miss Sarah Sutton		male	
n/a	n/a	Alan Steinle		male	
n/a	n/a	Malcolm Adams		male	
n/a	n/a	David Smith		male	
n/a	n/a	Ernest Mackey		male	
n/a	n/a	Raymond Appleby		male	
n/a	n/a	Geoff Graham		male	
n/a	n/a	Gary booth		male	
n/a	n/a	Malcolm Strickland		male	
n/a	n/a	Robert Burden		male	
n/a	n/a	Donald Robb		male	
n/a	n/a	Craig Rogers (Jun)		male	

Startsheet for: CC Bexley 10
Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Miss Alyson Nye		male	
n/a	n/a	Fred Smith		male	
n/a	n/a	Brian Taylor		male	
n/a	n/a	Rob Findlay		male	
n/a	n/a	Miss Kate Alderson		male	
n/a	n/a	James Davey		male	
n/a	n/a	Nick Pendleton		male	
n/a	n/a	Pete Hyland		male	
n/a	n/a	Michael Warwick		male	
n/a	n/a	Kirk Jenns ( Jun)		male	
n/a	n/a	Torren Peakman		male	
n/a	n/a	James Stone		male	
n/a	n/a	Michael Russell		male	
n/a	n/a	lan Silvester		male	