## **Startsheet**

## Speedwell B MTT 36

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Daniel Soltys	Wrekinsport CC	male	
n/a	n/a	George Richardson		male	
n/a	n/a	Michael Donnelly	Stourbridge CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Barry Charley		male	
n/a	n/a	Howard Lewis	Fibrax Fenwicks Wrexham Cycling Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Ian Treadwell		male	
n/a	n/a	Michael Amery	VC Sevale (Malvern)	male	
n/a	n/a	Robert Cannell		male	
n/a	n/a	David Walker		male	
n/a	n/a	Ron Clews		male	
n/a	n/a	Mark West		male	
n/a	n/a	Simon Forscutt		male	
n/a	n/a	Jeff Matthews		male	
n/a	n/a	Andrew Grace		male	
n/a	n/a	Stephen Allcott	Elizabethan CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Alexandra Zebedee	Solihull CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Brian Taylor		male	
n/a	n/a	Roger Gillitt	Coventry Road Club	male	
n/a	n/a	John Griffin	Elizabethan CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Robert Mowat		male	
n/a	n/a	Andy Preist	Elizabethan CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Tony Summerfield	Elizabethan CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Adrian Hall	Lichfield City CC	male	
n/a	n/a	David Cole		male	
n/a	n/a	Stephen Davis		male	