## **Startsheet**

## **Bicester Millennium 2up 10**

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Simon Cannings Jason Gurney	Team Milton Keynes	male	
n/a	n/a	Mark & Nigel Williams	Python RT	male	
n/a	n/a	Richard Pettinger Andrew She		male	
n/a	n/a	Steve Golla David Johnson	High Wycombe CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Gavin Atkins Julian Smith	Hemel Hempstead CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Sam Barker Stuart Wright		male	
n/a	n/a	David McGaw Dean Robson		male	
n/a	n/a	lan Marshall Helen Boatman(W		male	
n/a	n/a	Jerry Greatorex Steve McKeev		male	
n/a	n/a	Peter Oliver Stephen Shellar	Oxonian CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Catherine Essex(W) Simon Bak		male	
n/a	n/a	Jack Waller(J) Jake Hales(J)		male	
n/a	n/a	Claire(W) & John Sadler	Bicester Millennium CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Andrew Murray Phil Moss	Hemel Hempstead CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Mark Kent Mike Johnston	Oxford City RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Kev Hardwick Phil Melling		male	
n/a	n/a	Keith Fletcher Steven Oglesb	Hemel Hempstead CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Edward Packard Richard Jerom	Willesden CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Trevor Parrish Nick Carter	A5 Rangers CC	male	

Startsheet for: Bicester Millennium 2up 10
Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations

StartNumber	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	ın/a	Kim Hurst(W) Cath Weiss(W)		male	
n/a	n/a	lan & Harriet(WJ) Owen		male	
n/a	n/a	lan Franklin Ant Cossar		male	
n/a	ın/a	Richard Bevan Simon Hemingto	Hemel Hempstead CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Keith Gelder Clayton Jones	A5 Rangers CC	male	