Startsheet

BUSA 25 (Men)

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Gethin Butler		male	
n/a	n/a	Dean Robson		male	
n/a	n/a	Danny Axford		male	
n/a	n/a	David McGaw		male	
n/a	n/a	Geoff Platts		male	
n/a	n/a	lain Jones		male	
n/a	n/a	Tristan Barnes		male	
n/a	n/a	Luke Clarke		male	
n/a	n/a	Tim Wallis		male	
n/a	n/a	James Third		male	
n/a	n/a	Xavier Disley		male	Para-cyclist
n/a	n/a	Andy Hudson		male	
n/a	n/a	Gavin Shirley		male	
n/a	n/a	John Glaysher		male	
n/a	n/a	Lee Alan Tunnicliffe		male	
n/a	n/a	Peter Balls		male	
n/a	n/a	James Harness		male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Martin Pyne	Anglia Velo	male	
n/a	n/a	John Nye		male	
n/a	n/a	Simon Wilson		male	
n/a	n/a	Richard Tanguy		male	
n/a	n/a	William Meers		male	
n/a	n/a	Andy Rivett		male	
n/a	n/a	Benjamin Moores		male	
n/a	n/a	Henry King		male	
n/a	n/a	Toby Weatherall		male	
n/a	n/a	Ewan Tarrant		male	
n/a	n/a	Mark Holt		male	
n/a	n/a	Jesse Elzinga		male	
n/a	n/a	Tom Robinson		male	
n/a	n/a	Thomas Burman		male	
n/a	n/a	Edward Packard		male	
n/a	n/a	Jeff Irving		male	
n/a	n/a	Gary Matthews		male	
n/a	n/a	David Matthew Arthur		male	
n/a	n/a	Roger Porter		male	

Startsheet for: BUSA 25 (Men)
Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Chris Nudds	CC Breckland	male	
n/a	n/a	Greg Lewis		male	
n/a	n/a	Tom Shearn		male	
n/a	n/a	Mark Curling		male	
n/a	n/a	Stephen Adshead		male	
n/a	n/a	Mark Hancock		male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Raphael Deinhart		male	
n/a	n/a	Ben Thomas		male	
n/a	n/a	Robin Meredith Bevan		male	
n/a	n/a	lain Dawson		male	
n/a	n/a	David Masterman		male	
n/a	n/a	Timothy Cole		male	
n/a	n/a	Daniel Coughlan		male	
n/a	n/a	Peter Ilton		male	
n/a	n/a	Alexander Pettett		male	
n/a	n/a	Andrew John Steel		male	
n/a	n/a	Kyle Graham		male	
n/a	n/a	Bryce David Conduit		male	
n/a	n/a	Eric Pettett		male	
n/a	n/a	Mark Rhodes		male	
n/a	n/a	Ed Richardson		male	
n/a	n/a	David Lancaster		male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Trevor Kimber	Team Cambridge	male	
n/a	n/a	Geoffrey Peter Roberts		male	
n/a	n/a	Guy Matmon		male	
n/a	n/a	Derek Li		male	
n/a	n/a	Andrew MacRae		male	
n/a	n/a	James Stout		male	
n/a	n/a	Tom Bailey		male	
n/a	n/a	Mark Andrew Honey		male	
n/a	n/a	John Guly		male	
n/a	n/a	Alex Hale		male	
n/a	n/a	Gareth Bailey		male	
n/a	n/a	Tom Burnley		male	
n/a	n/a	Matthew Passenger		male	
n/a	n/a	Ted Saunderson	Ipswich BC	male	
n/a	n/a	David Morris		male	
n/a	n/a	Vito Rubino		male	
n/a	n/a	Timothy Catt		male	
n/a	n/a	Roger Selmes		male	

Startsheet for: BUSA 25 (Men)
Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Rickaby Shearly- Sanders		male	
n/a	n/a	Les Morris		male	
n/a	n/a	Jamie Brunning		male	
n/a	n/a	Rowan Leary		male	
n/a	n/a	John Alan Hassall	South Pennine RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Wesley Tay		male	
n/a	n/a	Jonathan Shubert		male	
n/a	n/a	Christopher Pedder		male	
n/a	n/a	David Solomon	Whitewebbs CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Mick Pepper		male	
n/a	n/a	Simon Gibbs		male	
n/a	n/a	William McCrackon		male	
n/a	n/a	Ryan MacLachlan		male	
n/a	n/a	Barinder Bainwait		male	
n/a	n/a	Andrew Bye		male	
n/a	n/a	Todd Leckie		male	
n/a	n/a	Alex Graham		male	
n/a	n/a	Peter Hamon		male	
n/a	n/a	Dave Casey		male	
n/a	n/a	Nino Piccoli		male	
n/a	n/a	Willow Kemp		male	
n/a	n/a	Tim Melville		male	
n/a	n/a	Phillip Pearson		male	
n/a	n/a	Alastair Smith		male	
n/a	n/a	Stephen Benjamin		male	
n/a	n/a	Anthony Salmon		male	
n/a	n/a	Matthew Bates		male	
n/a	n/a	Lee James Bark		male	