Startsheet

Esat Sussex CA 25

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Peter Tadros		male	
n/a	n/a	Steve Dennis	East Grinstead CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Jon Sharples		male	
n/a	n/a	Mark Winton	Lewes Wanderers CC	male	
n/a	n/a	James Dear		male	
n/a	n/a	Steve Frame		male	
n/a	n/a	Max Norrell		male	
n/a	n/a	Peter Byrne		male	
n/a	n/a	Colin Harris	Lewes Wanderers CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Mark Paton		male	
n/a	n/a	Peter Moon		male	
n/a	n/a	Stuart Davis		male	
n/a	n/a	Matthew Lucas		male	
n/a	n/a	Andy Cox	Lewes Wanderers CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Peter Baker	Lewes Wanderers CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Richard Woodward	East Grinstead CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Andy Seltzer	East Grinstead CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Chris Hodge	Brighton Excelsior CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Neil Quarmby		male	
n/a	n/a	Ivan Johnson		male	
n/a	n/a	Andrew Stobbart		male	
n/a	n/a	Stuart White	Brighton Excelsior CC	male	
n/a	n/a	David Earl		male	
n/a	n/a	Alan Priddy		male	
n/a	n/a	Adam Ford		male	
n/a	n/a	Andrew Eaton		male	
	n/a	Roger Watts	Lewes Wanderers CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Peter Barling	Lewes Wanderers CC	male	

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Stephen Humphrey		male	
n/a	n/a	Stephen Rann	Lewes Wanderers CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Harry Featherstone		male	
n/a	n/a	Robert Coleman	Lewes Wanderers CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Spencer Coleman	Lewes Wanderers CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Alan Lloyd	Lewes Wanderers CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Kevin Burton		male	
n/a	n/a	John Mankelow	Lewes Wanderers CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Mike Hawkins		male	
n/a	n/a	Jay Miles		male	
n/a	n/a	Andrew Thomas		male	
n/a	n/a	Noel Miles		male	
n/a	n/a	Stephen Connery		male	
n/a	n/a	lan Hendry		male	
n/a	n/a	David Cox		male	
n/a	n/a	Tim Miles		male	
n/a	n/a	Anthony O?Callaghan		male	
n/a	n/a	Richard Traynor		male	
n/a	n/a	Tony Murphy		male	
n/a	n/a	Nathan Gale		male	
n/a	n/a	Chris Martin	Lewes Wanderers CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Joe Pardo	Lewes Wanderers CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Bob Harber	Brighton Excelsior CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Tracy Caudle	Lewes Wanderers CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Alan Stevens	Lewes Wanderers CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Martin Yardley		male	
n/a	n/a	Michael Eden		male	
n/a	n/a	Simon Newell		male	
n/a	n/a	Colin Miller		male	
n/a	n/a	Andrew Parsons		male	
n/a	n/a	Nick Pendleton		male	
n/a	n/a	Les Hayman		male	
n/a	n/a	Emma Richards		male	

Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Alan Oakley		male	
n/a	n/a	Debbie Evers	Lewes Wanderers CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Stephen Long	Lewes Wanderers CC	male	
n/a	n/a	HISING SCOTT	Brighton Excelsior CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Jim Hollands		male	
n/a	n/a	Simon Yates	Lewes Wanderers CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Chris Parker		male	