Startsheet

Zeus CRT 10

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Keith Murray		male	
n/a	n/a	Mike Harris		male	
n/a	n/a	Harry Walker		male	
n/a	n/a	lan Taylor	Sunderland Clarion	male	
n/a	n/a	Steven Fullerton		male	
n/a	n/a	Billy Mitchinson		male	
n/a	n/a	Simon Baxter		male	
n/a	n/a	David Bell	Derwentside CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Neil Payton		male	
n/a	n/a	Gary McBean		male	
n/a	n/a	David Lund		male	
n/a	n/a	lan Waite	Cramlington CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Jonathan Gavaghan	Wansbeck CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Gary Blakie		male	
n/a	n/a	lan Bartholemew		male	
n/a	n/a	Steve Kenny		male	
n/a	n/a	Keith Davison		male	
n/a	n/a	Haydn Maughan		male	
n/a	n/a	Alan Lang		male	
n/a	n/a	Kevin Armstrong	Derwentside CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Keith Sibbald	Cramlington CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Graeme Bradford		male	
n/a	n/a	Mike Rennison		male	
n/a	n/a	Alan Macaulay		male	
n/a	n/a	James Allen	Barnesbury CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Peter Manners	Barnesbury CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Charles Scurr	Hartlepool CC	male	
n/a	n/a	David Youlton	Wansbeck CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Rob Graham	Gosforth RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Atkinson	Cramlington CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Roger Clarke		male	
n/a	n/a	Raymond Bell		male	
n/a	n/a	Dennis Fuller		male	
n/a	n/a	Leigh Blanks	Derwentside CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Sharon Wright		male	
n/a	n/a	Don Shotton		male	

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Ray Ross		male	
n/a	n/a	Allen Armstrong	Sunderland Clarion	male	
n/a	n/a	Kevin Plant	Cramlington CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Fred Bushell		male	
n/a	n/a	Angharad Porteous	Gosforth RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Tim Hagan		male	
n/a	n/a	David Robinson	Gosforth RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Andrew Readman	Hartlepool CC	male	
n/a	n/a	David Herbert	Hartlepool CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Kevin Harrington	Hartlepool CC	male	