## **Startsheet**

## **KCA 10**

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Paul Burrows		male	
n/a	n/a	Kevin Tye		male	
n/a	n/a	Carl Chapman		male	
n/a	n/a	James Hoskin		male	
n/a	n/a	Gary Chalkley		male	
n/a	n/a	Mark Wright		male	
n/a	n/a	Karl Strugnell		male	
n/a	n/a	Derek Howlett		male	
n/a	n/a	David Edwards		male	
n/a	n/a	Richard Masters	Wigmore CC	male	
n/a	n/a	lan Sutton		male	
n/a	n/a	Mark Davis	Gravesend CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Shaun Byrne		male	
n/a	n/a	Nick Gritton		male	
n/a	n/a	Mark Williams	Gravesend CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Carol Gandy		male	
n/a	n/a	Jeremy Temple		male	
n/a	n/a	Kevin Gleadow		male	
n/a	n/a	Alan Brown		male	
n/a	n/a	John Booty	Wigmore CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Robert Sapp		male	
n/a	n/a	Joseph Tucker		male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Hyde	Gravesend CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Peter Thomas		male	
n/a	n/a	Alec Mayes		male	
n/a	n/a	Keith Ward	Gravesend CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Andy Burrows		male	
n/a	n/a	Brian Wesson		male	
n/a	n/a	Cameron Carthew	Wigmore CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Rodney Harrow		male	
n/a	n/a	Sarah Sutton		male	
n/a	n/a	Les Hayman		male	
n/a	n/a	Kate Alderson		male	
n/a	n/a	Gary Booth		male	
n/a	n/a	Ernest Mackey		male	
n/a	n/a	Laurie Broad		male	
n/a	n/a	Robert Burden		male	

Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Clinton Maisey	Wigmore CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Dave Mulford		male	
n/a	n/a	Alyson Nye		male	
n/a	n/a	Christopher Bax	VC Deal	male	
n/a	n/a	James Bax	VC Deal	male	
n/a	n/a	Anthony Bee		male	
n/a	n/a	David Patten		male	
n/a	n/a	David Mackey		male	
n/a	n/a	Phil Bull		male	
n/a	n/a	Stephen Castle		male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Buttery		male	
n/a	n/a	Reg Smith		male	
n/a	n/a	Jon Lyons		male	