Startsheet

Barrow Central Whs Hilly 20

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Blair Buss		male	
n/a	n/a	Alistair Robinson		male	
n/a	n/a	lan Stott		male	
n/a	n/a	Adrian Lawrence	Lancashire RC	male	Senior
n/a	n/a	Carl Helliwell		male	
n/a	n/a	Chris Anderson		male	
n/a	n/a	Peter Greenwood	Clayton Velo	male	
n/a	n/a	Geoff Ayers		male	
n/a	n/a	William Belcher	Clayton Velo	male	
n/a	n/a	John O,Callaghan		male	
n/a	n/a	Duncan Orme	Lancaster CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Randle Shenton		male	
n/a	n/a	Jim Ratcliffe	Kent Valley RC	male	
n/a	n/a	A.David Hargreaves	North Lancashire Road	male	
n/a	n/a	Andrew Johnston		male	
n/a	n/a	Glenn Rhodes		male	Senior
n/a	n/a	Gary Spenceley		male	
n/a	n/a	Dougi Hall		male	
n/a	n/a	Rob Dickinson	North Lancashire Road	male	
n/a	n/a	Mike Haugh		male	
n/a	n/a	Keith McGregor	Rossendale Cycling Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Calum Nicholson	Kent Valley RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Michael Newton		male	
n/a	n/a	Geoff Duteson		male	
n/a	n/a	Eamonn Quinn		male	
n/a	n/a	Martyn Uttley		male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Jonathon Knox	Kent Valley RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Jed Harris		male	
n/a	n/a	Stephen Glenwright		male	
n/a	n/a	Roy Flanagan	Rossendale Cycling Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Nichloas Trewhitt	Derwentside CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Steven Boyd		male	

Startsheet for: Barrow Central Whs Hilly 20 Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Tim Bennett	Kent Valley RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Phoebe Potts		male	
n/a	n/a	Anne Plant		male	
n/a	n/a	Lynsey Anderson		male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Jackson	Cleveleys Road Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Pat Hercberg		male	
n/a	n/a		Rossendale Cycling Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Alex Forbes		male	
n/a	n/a	Nigel Clegg		male	
n/a	n/a	Charlotte Wadsworth	Ribble Valley CRC	male	
n/a	n/a	Keith Ashbridge		male	
n/a	n/a	Derek Schotleid	Rossendale Cycling Club	male	