## **Startsheet**

## Barrow Central Whs 10 (solo)

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Alistair Robinson		male	
n/a	n/a	John Morgan	Preston Whs	male	
n/a	n/a	Simon Coates		male	
n/a	n/a	Paul O'Mahoney (58 Sec LS)		male	
n/a	n/a	Jimmy Wright	Preston Whs	male	
n/a	n/a	Brian Sunter	Condor RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Peter Brear		male	
n/a	n/a	Richard Handley		male	
n/a	n/a	Duncan Orme	Lancaster CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Mark Amor		male	
n/a	n/a	Martin Attwood	Cleveleys Road Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Russell Richardson		male	
n/a	n/a	Gary McBean		male	
n/a	n/a	Stephen Jagger		male	
n/a	n/a	lain Grant		male	
n/a	n/a	Geoff Bateman	Anglia Velo	male	
n/a	n/a	Duncan Park	North Lancashire Road Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Chris Anderson		male	
n/a	n/a	Simon Harradine		male	
n/a	n/a	Adrian Yate		male	
n/a	n/a	Steve Whiteside	Cleveleys Road Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Calum Nicholson	Kent Valley RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Andy Horner		male	
n/a	n/a	Mike Speight		male	
n/a	n/a	Peter Haigh		male	
n/a	n/a	Lynn Hamel	Kent Valley RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Martyn Uttley		male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Paul Tyler		male	
n/a	n/a	James Allen	Barnesbury CC	male	
n/a	n/a	David Edge	Cleveleys Road Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Darren Fairhurst	Lancashire RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Kevin Dolman		male	
n/a	n/a	Chris Scaife	Teesdale CRC	male	Senior
n/a	n/a	Peter Smith		male	

Startsheet for: Barrow Central Whs 10 (solo) Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations

StartNumber	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Jim Ratcliffe (1:30 LS)	Kent Valley RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Terry Bell	Kent Valley RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Denis Thompson	West Pennine Road Club	male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Geoff Parkinson	Cleveleys Road Club	male	
n/a	n/a	David Shorrock	Cleveleys Road Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Nicholas Trewhitt	Derwentside CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Martin Connolly		male	
n/a	n/a	Patrick Hamilton	Derwentside CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Ethan Conlin		male	
n/a	n/a	Terence Tideswell	Kent Valley RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Ged Brear		male	
n/a	n/a	Lynsey Anderson		male	
n/a	n/a	Deborah Hales		male	
n/a	n/a	Philip Jack	Teesdale CRC	male	
n/a	n/a	Jim Hopper		male	
n/a	n/a	Brian Ashworth	East Bradford CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Mike Lewis		male	
n/a	n/a	Martyn Farmer	Kent Valley RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Hannah Conlin		male	
n/a	n/a	Keith Roby		male	
n/a	n/a	Simon Horner		male	
n/a	n/a	lan Peacock		male	
n/a	n/a	Mike Palmer		male	
n/a	n/a	Glen Kenyon	Lancashire RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Derek Parkinson	Cleveleys Road Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Dave Isherwood		male	
n/a	n/a	Jennifer Spurrett		male	
n/a	n/a	Charlotte Wadsworth	Ribble Valley CRC	male	
n/a	n/a	Adrian Pengelly		male	
n/a	n/a	lan Robertson		male	
n/a	n/a	Andrew White		male	
n/a	n/a	Ernie Lomax	ABC Centreville	male	
n/a	n/a	Carl Pawson		male	
n/a	n/a	Karen Walkden	ABC Centreville	male	
n/a	n/a	Eric Walkden	ABC Centreville	male	
n/a	n/a	Dave Grogan	ABC Centreville	male	