Startsheet

Elizabethan CC Hilly 21

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Daniel Soltys	Wrekinsport CC	male	
n/a	n/a	William Moore	Wyre Forest Cycle Racing Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Stephen Price		male	
n/a	n/a	Oliver Jones	API/Anglia Sport	male	
n/a	n/a	Andrew Moore	Stafford RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Mark Mullender		male	
n/a	n/a	Philip Brown		male	
n/a	n/a	Gary Bartram	Wyre Forest Cycle Racing Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Robert Oakes		male	
n/a	n/a	Matthew Nell		male	
n/a	n/a	Andy Hunt		male	
n/a	n/a	David Wood		male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Nabi	Elizabethan CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Simon Forscutt		male	
n/a	n/a	Ron Clews	Worcester St. Johns CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Lynne Taylor		male	
n/a	n/a	Malcom Hunt		male	
n/a	n/a	Peter Griffin		male	
n/a	n/a	Rob Eperjesi	Elizabethan CC	male	
n/a	n/a	lan Connolly		male	
n/a	n/a	Karl Davies		male	
n/a	n/a	Kevin Highfield		male	
n/a	n/a	Matthew Nicholls		male	
n/a	n/a	Steve Alcott	Elizabethan CC	male	
n/a	n/a	David Fletcher	Wrekinsport CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Kevin Brocklesby	Wrekinsport CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Tony Summerfield	Elizabethan CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Jeff Matthews		male	
n/a	n/a	Tim Wallis		male	
n/a	n/a	Nick Toy		male	
n/a	n/a	William Harper		male	
n/a	n/a	Philip Turner	Elizabethan CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Phil Gambles		male	

Startsheet for: Elizabethan CC Hilly 21
Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations

01/04/2007

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	lan Haywood		male	