## **Startsheet**

## VTTA (Kent) 10 (Vets)

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Reg SMITH		male	
n/a	n/a	Dick NAYLOR	San Fairy Ann CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Alan PRIDDY	De Laune CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Phil BULL	VC Elan - Harry Perry Cycles	male	
n/a	n/a	Laurie BROAD	San Fairy Ann CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Nick MARSH	VC Deal	male	
n/a	n/a	Gary HOLMES	Deal Tri	male	
n/a	n/a	Colin INETT	Thanet RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Martyn APPS	VC Deal	male	
n/a	n/a	Tom MORTON	VC Deal	male	
n/a	n/a	Kevin GLEADOW		male	
n/a	n/a	Pete HYLAND		male	
n/a	n/a	Neil COLVIN		male	
n/a	n/a	Garry BANFIELD		male	
n/a	n/a	Stanley FRANKLIN	Medway Velo Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Alec MAYES		male	
n/a	n/a	Anthony BEE		male	
n/a	n/a	Paul MEPHAM	VC Elan - Harry Perry Cycles	male	
n/a	n/a	Stuart ATKINSON	San Fairy Ann CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Mark NEWTON		male	
n/a	n/a	Ernest MACKEY	Medway Velo Club	male	
n/a	n/a	David TWIN		male	
n/a	n/a	Ed RIEU		male	
n/a	n/a	Clive NYE	San Fairy Ann CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Gary DUNN	VC Flan - Harry Perry	male	
n/a	n/a	Paul HYDE	Gravesend CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Tom LUXFORD	Woolwich CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Bill BROWN	San Fairy Ann CC	male	
n/a	n/a	lan SILVESTER	San Fairy Ann CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Alan OAKLEY		male	
n/a	n/a	Kate ALDERSON	San Fairy Ann CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Kevin HILDEBRAND	VC Elan - Harry Perry Cycles	male	

25/03/2007

Startsheet for: VTTA (Kent) 10 (Vets)
Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations

StartNumber	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Alan STEINLE		male	