## **Startsheet**

## Maidenhead & District 30

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Tim Bedingfield		male	
n/a	n/a	Tim Bayley		male	
n/a	n/a	Adam Topham		male	
n/a	n/a	Stewart House		male	
n/a	n/a	Steve Lee		male	
n/a	n/a	David Marshall		male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Callinan	London Dynamo	male	
n/a	n/a	David Johnson	High Wycombe CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Mark Freullet		male	
n/a	n/a	James Boyman		male	
n/a	n/a	Nick Calkin	High Wycombe CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Chris Heape		male	
n/a	n/a	Mark Silver		male	
n/a	n/a	Kevin Holloway	High Wycombe CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Andrew Girling		male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Ruta		male	
n/a	n/a	Greg Lewis	High Wycombe CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Kim Hurst (W)		male	
n/a	n/a	Andrew Payne		male	
n/a	n/a	Joanne Kembery (W)		male	
n/a	n/a	Shea Hindman		male	
n/a	n/a	Peter Whitfield		male	
n/a	n/a	Chris Greig	High Wycombe CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Natalia Wase (W)		male	
n/a	n/a	Rob Griffiths		male	
n/a	n/a	Steve Fleming	Reading CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Chris Miles	High Wycombe CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Richardson		male	
n/a	n/a	Mark Brewer		male	
n/a	n/a	Rohan Battison (W)		male	
n/a	n/a	Mick Fountain	Didcot Phoenix CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Tracy Langlands (W)		male	
n/a	n/a	Andrew Richardson (Jv)		male	
n/a	n/a	Gurpal Panesar		male	

Startsheet for: Maidenhead & District 30 Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations 18/03/2007

Start NumberStartTimeRiderClubGenderCategoryn/aSimon Greenlandmale