Startsheet

Rutland CC

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Connor Swift		male	
n/a	n/a	Alastair Wareham		male	Senior
n/a	n/a	Michael Caley		male	
n/a	n/a	Benjamin Harvey		male	Senior
n/a	n/a	Julian Ramsbottom	Pedal Pushers	male	
n/a	n/a	Danny Lowthorpe		male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Dan Taylor		male	
n/a	n/a	Stephen Paterson		male	Senior
n/a	n/a	Nicholas Latimer		male	Senior
n/a	n/a	Adam Jordan		male	
n/a	n/a	Stewart Smith		male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Xavier Scott		male	Senior
n/a	n/a	Ady Dench	Sheffrec CC	male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Liam Bosley		male	Senior
n/a	n/a	Patrick Murphy		male	
n/a	n/a	Shaun Randall		male	
n/a	n/a	Michael Dodson		male	
n/a	n/a	Richard Lunt		male	Senior
n/a	n/a	Andrew Cutts		male	
n/a	n/a	Daryl May	Sheffrec CC	male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Michael Brammall		male	
n/a	n/a	Dave Morgan	Tickhill Velo Club	male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Steven Hollowood		male	
n/a	n/a	Matthew Harris	Sheffrec CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Michael Lamb		male	
n/a	n/a	Lee Woodhead	Sheffrec CC	male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Mark Cooke	Ravensthorpe CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Timothy Webster		male	
n/a	n/a	Reg Smith		male	
n/a	n/a	Lee Ibbitson		male	
n/a	n/a	Ross Barton		male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Mapletoft		male	
n/a	n/a	Kevin McNally		male	
n/a	n/a	Mark Booth		male	
n/a	n/a	Andrew Hicklin	Fusion Cycling Club Dronfield	male	

Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations

StartNumber	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Alex Deck		male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Wayne Thorpe		male	
n/a	n/a	Alan Holloway	Sheffrec CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Andrew Coulbeck		male	
n/a	n/a	lan Fensom	Fenland Road Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Andrew Callaghan	Calder Clarion	male	
n/a	n/a	Andrew Ziemacki		male	
n/a	n/a	Martin Cullen	Arrow Cycles	male	
n/a	n/a	Roger Sewell		male	
n/a	n/a	Robert Barnard	Team Cystic Fibrosis	male	
n/a	n/a	Julia Van Campen	Sheffrec CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Simon Holmes		male	
n/a	n/a	Mike Tyas		male	
n/a	n/a	Lizzy Steadman		male	
n/a	n/a	James George	HD Revolutions	male	
n/a	n/a	Richard Stevenson		male	
n/a	n/a	Ann Walsham		male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Alix Archer	Sheffrec CC	male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Robert Keyte	Team Cystic Fibrosis	male	
n/a	n/a	John Savage	Hull Thursday RC	male	Vet
n/a	n/a	lan Gower	Lindsey Roads Cycling Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Francis Grafton	Nottingham Clarion CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Zoe Hibbard		male	
n/a	n/a	Harry Buxton	Out of the Saddle CC	male	Youth
n/a	n/a	Andrew Gurnhill		male	
n/a	n/a	Mel Bentley	Wakefield CC	male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Nicola Holloway	Sheffrec CC	male	Senior
n/a	n/a	John Smith		male	
n/a	n/a	Darren Buxton	Out of the Saddle CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Colin Roberts	Lindsey Roads Cycling Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Ben Hamilton		male	
n/a	n/a	John Slater		male	
n/a	n/a	Dave Johnson		male	Senior
n/a	n/a	John Hatfield	Ravensthorpe CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Robin Maclagan		male	
n/a	n/a	Allison Preece		male	
n/a	n/a	Martin Whiteley		male	
n/a	n/a	Peter Mc Nally		male	
n/a	n/a	Amanda Davies		male	
n/a	n/a	Andrew Vaughan	City RC (Hull)	male	

Startsheet for: Rutland CC

Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations

StartNumber	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	John Wilson		male	
n/a	n/a	James Meadows	Cleveland Wheelers CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Nick Hanson		male	
n/a	n/a	Patrick Gould	Matlock CC	male	
n/a	n/a	David Vingoe		male	
n/a	n/a	Shaun Wright		male	
n/a	n/a	Richard Bielby	Hull Thursday RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Homan	Matlock CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Nigel Tune	Tickhill Velo Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Dave Patchitt	Lindsey Roads Cycling Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Jason Goulty		male	
n/a	n/a	Danny Sampson	Selby CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Neil Bisby		male	
n/a	n/a	David Partridge	Team Cystic Fibrosis	male	
n/a	n/a	Amine Hammami	Derby Triathlon Club	male	