Startsheet

VTTA (Kent Group) 15 (Scratch)

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Phil Bull		male	
n/a	n/a	Gary Chalkley		male	
n/a	n/a	Steve Castle		male	
n/a	n/a	Ben Ward	San Fairy Ann CC	male	
n/a	n/a	James Hoskin		male	
n/a	n/a	Derek Howlett		male	
n/a	n/a	Robert Royston		male	
n/a	n/a	Carl Bradford		male	
n/a	n/a	Nick Marsh	VC Deal	male	
n/a	n/a	Jim Davey		male	
n/a	n/a	Alan Priddy	De Laune CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Jason Wares	Thanet RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Colin Marshall		male	
n/a	n/a	Ray Whibley	San Fairy Ann CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Andy McPherson	Thanet RC	male	
n/a	n/a	William Waters		male	
n/a	n/a	Stephen Bunn		male	
n/a	n/a	Alan Rowe	De Laune CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Donald Houghton		male	
n/a	n/a	Jon Beasley		male	
n/a	n/a	Rodney Harrow		male	
n/a	n/a	Roy Manser	San Fairy Ann CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Colin Inett	Thanet RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Malcolm Adams	De Laune CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Simon Gibbs		male	
n/a	n/a	Derek Harris	Hampshire Road Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Mike Daniels (Inc 7 secs LS)	San Fairy Ann CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Eric Bates		male	
n/a	n/a	Gary Booth		male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Osborne		male	
n/a	n/a	Jim Holland		male	
n/a	n/a	lan Fowler		male	
n/a	n/a	Steve Gates		male	
n/a	n/a	Pip McVey	Thanet RC	male	

Startsheet for: VTTA (Kent Group) 15 (Scratch) Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Terry Fearn	Thanet RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Bernard Austin	San Fairy Ann CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Mark Nash		male	
n/a	n/a	Kevin Hall		male	
n/a	n/a	Jenny Fearn	Thanet RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Albert A Lainson		male	
n/a	n/a	Gordon Davis		male	
n/a	n/a	Andrew Holyoake		male	
n/a	n/a	Pete Haswell	Thanet RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Mepham		male	
n/a	n/a	Chris Bax	VC Deal	male	
n/a	n/a	Mike Piper	San Fairy Ann CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Gary Holmes	Deal Tri	male	
n/a	n/a	Carole Gandy		male	
n/a	n/a	Dave Parker		male	
n/a	n/a	Steve Quincey		male	
n/a	n/a	Tony Peachey	San Fairy Ann CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Kevin Tye		male	
n/a	n/a	Peter Vickermann		male	
n/a	n/a	Ernie Mackey		male	