Startsheet

MLCA 10

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	James Stewart		male	
n/a	n/a	Gianni Epifani		male	
n/a	n/a	Neil Skellern		male	
n/a	n/a	Jeff Vernon		male	
n/a	n/a	Andrew Walsh		male	
n/a	n/a	Peter Ware		male	Senior
n/a	n/a	Barry Stewart		male	
n/a	n/a	Dave Jones		male	
n/a	n/a	Alfred Hilton		male	
n/a	n/a	Marc Laithwaite		male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Washington		male	
n/a	n/a	Mike Heesom		male	
n/a	n/a	Phil Barnes		male	
n/a	n/a	Arthur Winstanley		male	
n/a	n/a	Gary Fellows		male	
n/a	n/a	John Leach		male	
n/a	n/a	John O?Callaghan		male	
n/a	n/a	Colin Baldwin		male	
n/a	n/a	Steve Daintith	Warrington Triathlon Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Neil Fort	Preston Whs	male	
n/a	n/a	Matt Shillabeer		male	
n/a	n/a	John Griffiths		male	
n/a	n/a	Derek Unsworth		male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Evans		male	
n/a	n/a	Terry Phillips		male	
n/a	n/a	John Flynn		male	
n/a	n/a	Keith Williams		male	
n/a	n/a	George Aldridge		male	
n/a	n/a	John Cheshire		male	
n/a	n/a	lan Smith		male	
n/a	n/a	Martyn Cowley		male	
n/a	n/a	Chris Levy		male	
n/a	n/a	Joe Roberts		male	
n/a	n/a	Gordon Holt		male	
n/a	n/a	Andrew Roberts		male	

Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Stephen Schofield		male	
n/a	n/a	IIVISICOIM FISHNAN	Warrington Triathlon Club	male	
n/a	n/a	David Arrowsmith		male	
n/a	n/a	Barry Warriner		male	
n/a	n/a	Tim Ferguson		male	
n/a	n/a	Harold Woodcock		male	
n/a	n/a	Graham Lawrence		male	