## **Startsheet**

## Birmingham & Midlands VTTA 10 (Actual)

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Stephen Price		male	
n/a	n/a	Eddie Humphreys		male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Carson	Wyre Forest Cycle Racing Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Philip Brown	-	male	
n/a	n/a	Carl Heitman		male	
n/a	n/a	Terry Meechan	Coventry Road Club	male	
n/a	n/a	David Walker		male	
n/a	n/a	Preston Eckloff	Stourbridge CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Ruth Eyles		male	
n/a	n/a	Jeff Matthews		male	
n/a	n/a	lan Ingram	Warwickshire Road Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Nigel Jones		male	
n/a	n/a	Richard Somerville	Warwickshire Road Club	male	
n/a	n/a	John French	Bath Cycling Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Michael Harborne	Warwickshire Road Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Arthur Somerville	Royal Sutton CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Stephen Wilkins		male	
n/a	n/a	Andrew Simpkins	Warwickshire Road Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Michael Ford		male	
n/a	n/a	Barry Saxton		male	
n/a	n/a	Tony Smith		male	
n/a	n/a	Jonathan Higgins	Wyre Forest Cycle Racing Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Malcolm Hunt		male	
n/a	n/a	John Bevan		male	
n/a	n/a	Andrew Delaney	Coventry Cycling Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Tracey Maund		male	
n/a	n/a	John Dixson		male	
n/a	n/a	Alan Colburn	Stourbridge CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Leonard Orrick	_	male	
n/a	n/a	Patrick Connolly	Wyre Forest Cycle Racing Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Mark Fulford		male	
n/a	n/a	John Flint	Gloucester City Cycling Club	male	

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Mark Shore		male	
n/a	n/a	Malcolm Wright		male	
n/a	n/a	Geoffrey Baker	Velo Club Bristol	male	
n/a	n/a	Tim Hawkes		male	
n/a	n/a	Stuart Burlinson	Gloucester City Cycling Club	male	
n/a	n/a	John Deal	Rugby Velo	male	
n/a	n/a	Adrian Dodsworth		male	
n/a	n/a	Keith Weyman		male	
n/a	n/a	Phillip Davis	Coventry Cycling Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Kenneth Squibb	Cardiff Ajax CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Alexandra Zebedee	Solihull CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Brian Taylor		male	
n/a	n/a	Mick Gray	Wyre Forest Cycle Racing Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Don Jones	Coventry Road Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Samantha Griffin	Coventry Cycling Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Roger Gillitt	Coventry Road Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Robert Franks		male	
n/a	n/a	Stuart McKie		male	
n/a	n/a	John Griffin	Elizabethan CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Stephen Cooke		male	
n/a	n/a	Ivor Mytton	Saracen Road Club	male	
n/a	n/a	William Jackson		male	
n/a	n/a	John Pottier		male	
n/a	n/a	Eddie Bray		male	
n/a	n/a	Francis Grainger	Tamworth Cycling Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Owen Pocock		male	
n/a	n/a	Brian Brookes	Saracen Road Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Peter Rose		male	
n/a	n/a	Keith Malcolm		male	
n/a	n/a	Miranda Harris		male	
n/a	n/a	Pat O'Connell	Coventry Cycling Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Eddie Smith	Saracen Road Club	male	
n/a	n/a	John Bourne		male	
n/a	n/a	Graham Kelly		male	
n/a	n/a	Alan Millett		male	
n/a	n/a	Malcolm Smith	Saracen Road Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Mark Mullender		male	
n/a	n/a	Sheila Gillitt	Coventry Road Club	male	

Startsheet for: Birmingham & Midlands VTTA 10 (Actual)
Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations

16/09/2006

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	David Brookling	Banbury Star Cyclists' Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Ken Goy		male	
n/a	n/a	Rob Gill	Stourbridge CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Neill Coventry		male	