Startsheet

RTTC NATIONAL CHAMPIONSHIP (WCTTCA<TCA)(Entries close 28/7/15)

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Rob Townsend		male	
n/a	n/a	Neil Skellern		male	
n/a	n/a	Mark Turnbull	TORQ Performance	male	
n/a	n/a	Eddie Addis		male	
n/a	n/a	lan Holbrook	Stone Wheelers CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Joel Wainman		male	
n/a	n/a	Nigel Haigh		male	
n/a	n/a	Graham Kemp		male	
n/a	n/a	Daniel Mathers	Seamons CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Thomas Denwood	Harrogate Nova CC	male	Senior
n/a	n/a	Tim Mcevoy	Duchy Velo	male	Senior
n/a	n/a	Peter Hooper	Eastbourne Rovers CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Gregory Woodford	Reading CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Marc Townsend		male	Senior
n/a	n/a	Colin Hayes	Liverpool Century RC	male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Garry Drew		male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Phillip Warburton	Liverpool Phoenix CC (Aintree)	male	
n/a	n/a	Greg Melia	Tyneside Vagabonds CC	male	Senior
n/a	n/a	Victor Chetta	Mid Shropshire Wheelers	male	
n/a	n/a	Jasmijn Muller	Paceline RT	male	
n/a	n/a	Jill Wilkinson	Chester RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Michael Cross	Yorkshire Road Club	male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Chris Hopkinson		male	
n/a	n/a	Arthur Winstanley	Liverpool Phoenix CC (Aintree)	male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Phil Williams	Liverpool Phoenix CC (Aintree)	male	
n/a	n/a	Leon Marshall		male	
n/a	n/a	Niels Langhout	Sotonia CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Matthew Foster	Liverpool Braveheart Bicycle Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Greg Saunderson		male	
n/a	n/a	Crystal Spearman		male	

StartNumber	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Helen Eborall	Born to Bike - Bridgtown Cycles	male	
n/a	n/a	Lynne Biddulph	Born to Bike - Bridgtown Cycles	male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Louise Hogg	Liverpool Phoenix CC (Aintree)	male	
n/a	n/a	Scott Leverington	Chorley Cycling Club	male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Theresa Taylor	Preston CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Philip Knupfer	Manchester Bicycle Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Tina Reid		male	
n/a	n/a	Wayne Powel	Congleton CC - MyWindsock	male	
n/a	n/a	Roger Squire	Fibrax Fenwicks Wrexham Cycling Club	male	
n/a	n/a	lan Peacock	Harrogate Nova CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Robert Riley	Chester RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Bob Richards		male	Vet
n/a	n/a	lan Hawkins	Chester RC	male	
n/a	n/a	William Hancock	Duchy Velo	male	
n/a	n/a	Edgar Reynolds	Congleton CC - MyWindsock	male	
n/a	n/a	Tony Derbyshire		male	
n/a	n/a	Peter Darbyshire	Wigan Whs CC	male	Senior
n/a	n/a	Rachael Gorman	Liverpool Phoenix CC (Aintree)	male	
n/a	n/a	Hannah Fawcett	Liverpool Braveheart Bicycle Club	male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Colin Lythe	Oswestry Paragon CC	male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Janet Fairclough		male	
n/a	n/a	lan Casson	Birkenhead Victoria CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Will Birchall	Liverpool Braveheart Bicycle Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Richard Coates	Leek CC - Den Engel Belgian Bar	male	
n/a	n/a	Graham Smith	Severn Road Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Helen Tudor	Oswestry Paragon CC	male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Neil Hughes	Liverpool Phoenix CC (Aintree)	male	Senior
n/a	n/a	Richard Horton	Sleaford Wheelers Cycling Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Dave Pemberton	Born to Bike - Bridgtown Cycles	male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Dave Pemberton		male	Vet

StartNumber	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Sue Blake	Congleton CC - MyWindsock	male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Michael Hutchings	Harrogate Nova CC	male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Jacqueline Hobson	Born to Bike - Bridgtown Cycles	male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Geraint Catherall		male	
n/a	n/a	Derek Parry	Birkenhead Victoria CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Edward Page	Barton Wheelers Cycling Club	male	Vet
n/a	n/a	David Steel		male	
n/a	n/a	Denise Hurst	Congleton CC - MyWindsock	male	
n/a	n/a	Geoffrey Southworth	Ashley Touring CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Malc McAllister	Seamons CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Andrew Conroy		male	
n/a	n/a	David Steele	Lyme Racing Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Karen Haldane	Tyneside Vagabonds CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Joseph Molyneaux	Leek CC - Den Engel Belgian Bar	male	
n/a	n/a	Peter Groom	Liverpool Century RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Robert Crank	Chorley Cycling Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Bronwen Ewing		male	
n/a	n/a	Phil Holden	Seamons CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Matt Burden	Severn Road Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Bernard Swinnerton	Lyme Racing Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Glyn Davies	Exeter Whs CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Robert Tomlinson	Sotonia CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Quentin Field- Boden	Tyneside Vagabonds CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Chris Edmondson	Fibrax Fenwicks Wrexham Cycling Club	male	Senior
n/a	n/a	Alex Kirk	Dulwich Paragon CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Eric Grill	AeroCoach	male	
n/a	n/a	Donald Field	Walsall Roads Cycling Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Stuart Birnie	Willesden CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Stuart Edwards		male	
n/a	n/a	Graeme Walsh		male	
n/a	n/a	Nik Bowdler		male	
n/a	n/a	Andy Whitehead	Seamons CC	male	

StartNumber	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Nigel Hurst	Sleaford Wheelers Cycling Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Catriona Archer	Born to Bike - Bridgtown Cycles	male	
n/a	n/a	Kathryn Smith	Sleaford Wheelers Cycling Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Robert Holywell	Tyneside Vagabonds CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Chris Close	Sleaford Wheelers Cycling Club	male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Danny Winthorpe	Tyneside Vagabonds CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Jackson		male	
n/a	n/a	Gemma Webster	Liverpool Phoenix CC (Aintree)	male	
n/a	n/a	Graham Moreton	Southport CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Kevin Thomas	Kingston Wheelers CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Mark Corbett	Worcester St. Johns CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Blackburn	Leigh Premier Road Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Ray Retter	North Devon Velo	male	