## **Startsheet**

## **Newport Cycling Club 25**

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Oliver Jones	API/Anglia Sport	male	
n/a	n/a	Andrew Bason	Wrekinsport CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Andrew Moore	Stafford RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Dave Hilton	Southport CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Daniel Soltys		male	
n/a	n/a	Mark Mullender		male	
n/a	n/a	Stuart Walker		male	
n/a	n/a	Carl Heitman		male	
n/a	n/a	Philip Brown		male	
n/a	n/a	Bryan Cliff		male	
n/a	n/a	Gary Bartram		male	
n/a	n/a	Robin Sheddon	Wrekinsport CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Neil Coles		male	
n/a	n/a	Peter Escritt		male	
n/a	n/a	Richard Somerville	Warwickshire Road Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Peter Griffin		male	
n/a	n/a	Ewen Mcdonald Juv	Ludlow CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Jeff Matthews		male	
n/a	n/a	Karl Austin	Congleton CC - MyWindsock	male	
n/a	n/a	Simon Forscutt		male	
n/a	n/a	lan Evans		male	
n/a	n/a	Matthew Simons		male	
n/a	n/a	Gary Mcdonald	Ludlow CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Dennis Milsom		male	
n/a	n/a	Ned Millington		male	
n/a	n/a	Vince Evans	Wrekinsport CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Dover Disney	Ludlow CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Neal Deller	Ludlow CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Malcolm Hunt		male	
n/a	n/a	Stephen Wilkins		male	
n/a	n/a	Peter Hudson	Wrekinsport CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Dave Poulter	Wrekinsport CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Andrew Steventon	Wrekinsport CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Richard Wiggin		male	
n/a	n/a	Mike Horne	Stourbridge CC	male	

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Andy Peden	Birkenhead North End CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Robert Cannell		male	
n/a	n/a	Julie Moore L		male	
n/a	n/a	Joanne Harrison L		male	
n/a	n/a	David Moore	Wrekinsport CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Graham Hill	South Pennine RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Kevin Skidmore		male	
n/a	n/a	David Fletcher	Wrekinsport CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Michael Carter		male	
n/a	n/a	Ken Downing	Wrekinsport CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Rebecca Leaper L		male	
n/a	n/a	Steve Elcocks	Wrekinsport CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Ivor James		male	
n/a	n/a	Christopher Kearney	Wrekinsport CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Alan Molineux	Wrekinsport CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Ken Matthews	Fibrax Fenwicks Wrexham Cycling Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Andrew Dunford		male	
n/a	n/a	Gwynn Sayce		male	
n/a	n/a	Alexandra Zebedee L	Solihull CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Adrian Cotton	Wrekinsport CC	male	
n/a	n/a	David Cole		male	
n/a	n/a	Richard Goddard		male	
n/a	n/a	John Griffin	Elizabethan CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Stephen Cooke		male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Grubert		male	
n/a	n/a	Alasdair Seaton		male	
n/a	n/a	Denise Hazelwood L		male	
n/a	n/a	Marion Molineux L	Wrekinsport CC	male	
n/a	n/a	David Till		male	
n/a	n/a	Abi Turner L	Wrekinsport CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Andy Durber		male	
n/a	n/a	Francis Grainger	Tamworth Cycling Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Morag Cliff L		male	
n/a	n/a	N Powell T,Sylvia Powell T		male	
n/a	n/a	Margaret Cooke L		male	
n/a	n/a	Nigel Brunton	Wrekinsport CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Pete Denham	Warwickshire Road Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Cliff Ash		male	

10/09/2006

Startsheet for: Newport Cycling Club 25
Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	II Javid Ecclestone	Fibrax FenwicksWrexham Cycling Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Andy Bloomer		male	
n/a	n/a	Alan Warburton		male	