Startsheet

Addiscombe CC Open 10

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Keith Coffey	Bec CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Phil Bull		male	
n/a	n/a	Lee Turner		male	
n/a	n/a	Dominic Harrison		male	
n/a	n/a	lan O'Hara		male	
n/a	n/a	Chaz Hollosi	Gemini BC	male	
n/a	n/a	William Girvan	North Hampshire RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Daniel Paine	Brighton Mitre CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Mark Winton	Lewes Wanderers CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Tim Stevens		male	
n/a	n/a	Mick Deen	Redmon CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Kevin Shaw		male	
n/a	n/a	Richard Viney	Addiscombe CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Robert Gilmour		male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Innes		male	
n/a	n/a	James Lett	De Laune CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Geoff Smith	Sussex Nomads CC	male	
n/a	n/a	John Woodburn		male	
n/a	n/a	Clive Powell		male	
n/a	n/a	Jonathan Thomas	South Western Road	male	
n/a	n/a	David Rapley		male	
n/a	n/a	Ben Jones	Addiscombe CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Richard Weatherstone		male	
n/a	n/a	Richard Tully	Anerley BC	male	
n/a	n/a	Dr Helen Carter		male	
n/a	n/a	Narayan Peralta		male	
n/a	n/a	Mike Clutton		male	
n/a	n/a	Graham Brook		male	
n/a	n/a	Andrew Carter	Addiscombe CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Frank Pressling		male	
n/a	n/a	Spencer Coleman	Lewes Wanderers CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Ms Tamar Collis	Addiscombe CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Barry Packman	V C Meudon	male	
n/a	n/a	Peter Cockbain	South Bucks RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Kevin Burton	VC Etoile	male	

StartNumber	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Mick Walker	Woolwich CC	male	
n/a	n/a	David French	Weybridge Wheelers	male	
n/a	n/a	David Wylie		male	
n/a	n/a	Adrian Feek		male	
n/a	n/a	Clive Oxborrow	VC Etoile	male	
n/a	n/a	Stuart Charnley		male	
n/a	n/a	Roger Griffiths	Redmon CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Steve Davies	Addiscombe CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Miss Joanna Wells		male	
n/a	n/a	Gary Smith		male	
n/a	n/a	Les Clarke		male	
n/a	n/a	David Butler		male	
n/a	n/a	Ms Gill Reynolds	Willesden CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Matthew Day	Addiscombe CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Sean Hogan	Addiscombe CC	male	
n/a	n/a	David Carlsson		male	
n/a	n/a	Michael Zuill	Crawley Wheelers	male	
n/a	n/a	Graham Kerr		male	
n/a	n/a	Mike Robbins	Lewes Wanderers CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Andrew Green	Addiscombe CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Tony Forrest	South Western Road Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Mike Wakeley	Redmon CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Tom Woodland	Redmon CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Leslie Morris		male	
n/a	n/a	Clif Pendleton	De Laune CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Ronald Osborne		male	
n/a	n/a	Ms Helen Millier		male	
n/a	n/a	Richard Hoskin	Redmon CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Colin Thomson		male	
n/a	n/a	Andrew Bound	De Laune CC	male	
n/a	n/a	William McCracken	Brighton Mitre CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Ms Hanna Mayhew	Bec CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Miss Jane Kilmartin		male	
n/a	n/a	Andy Cox	Lewes Wanderers CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Geoffrey Waterfield	West Kent RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Roy Savery	De Laune CC	male	
n/a	n/a	lan Wright		male	
n/a	n/a	Simon Smythe		male	