Startsheet

BTTC - Mens

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Jason MacIntyre		male	
n/a	n/a	Jonathan Dayus		male	
n/a	n/a	Michael Hutchinson		male	
n/a	n/a	Stuart Dangerfield		male	
n/a	n/a	Ben Instone		male	
n/a	n/a	Mark Atkinson		male	
n/a	n/a	Robert English		male	
n/a	n/a	James Williamson		male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Mill		male	
n/a	n/a	Richard Prebble		male	
n/a	n/a	Adrian Lansley		male	
n/a	n/a	Gethin Butler		male	
n/a	n/a	Gavin Poupart		male	
n/a	n/a	Mark Pardoe		male	Senior
n/a	n/a	Rafal Radziel		male	
n/a	n/a	James Millard		male	
n/a	n/a	Mark Winton	Lewes Wanderers CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Tristan Lloyd Barnes		male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Dring		male	
n/a	n/a	Max Baldock		male	
n/a	n/a	Mark Simmons	Team Milton Keynes	male	
n/a	n/a	Steve Golla	High Wycombe CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Nicholas Dawes		male	Senior
n/a	n/a	Julian Bellido		male	
n/a	n/a	Colin McDermott	Festival Road Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Graeme Dickson		male	
n/a	n/a	Sigurd Haveland		male	
n/a	n/a	Richard Pettinger		male	
n/a	n/a	David Law		male	
n/a	n/a	Michael Bannister		male	
n/a	n/a	John Glaysher		male	
n/a	n/a	Gary Robert Robson		male	
n/a	n/a	Tim Bedingfield		male	
n/a	n/a	Colin Robertson		male	
n/a	n/a	Matthew Bottrill		male	

Startsheet for: BTTC - Mens 03/09/2006

Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations

Start Number	StartTime	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Stuart Dodd		male	
n/a	n/a	Daniel Lloyd		male	
n/a	n/a	Thomas Ireland		male	
n/a	n/a	Duncan Urquhart		male	
n/a	n/a	Mark Holton	Ribble Valley CRC	male	
n/a	n/a	Dominic Sweeney		male	
n/a	ın/a	Bradley Wiggins OBE		male	