## Startsheet

## **Epsom Cycling Club 10**

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Paul Mill		male	
n/a	n/a	Sean Yates		male	
n/a	n/a	Christian Yates		male	
n/a	n/a	James Dear		male	
n/a	n/a	Keith Coffey	Bec CC	male	
n/a	n/a	lan O'Hara		male	
n/a	n/a	Mark Winton	Lewes Wanderers CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Lee Turner		male	
n/a	n/a	Tim Stevens		male	
n/a	n/a	Mark Jones	GS Stella	male	
n/a	n/a	Dominic Harrison		male	
n/a	n/a	Daniel Paine	Brighton Mitre CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Mick Deen	Redmon CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Blackmore	East Grinstead CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Max Norrell	Eastbourne Rovers CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Kevin Shaw		male	
n/a	n/a	Anthony Bee		male	
n/a	n/a	Clive Oxborrow		male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Read	Redhill CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Robert Douglas		male	
n/a	n/a	Pete Roberts		male	
n/a	n/a	Mark Paton	Sussex Nomads CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Shaun Kennedy	Bec CC	male	
n/a	n/a	lan Bashford	Old Portlians CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Geoff Smith	Sussex Nomads CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Nick McCormick	Epsom CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Stephen Morgan	Tooting BC	male	
n/a	n/a	Michael Valks	Sussex Nomads CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Pete Hyland		male	
n/a	n/a	David Motton	Redhill CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Keith Butler	Bec CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Ron Keeble		male	
n/a	n/a	Andy Cox	Lewes Wanderers CC	male	
n/a	n/a	David Fletcher		male	
n/a	n/a	Helen Carter		male	

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Russell Beckett	Bec CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Dave Palmer		male	
n/a	n/a	Kevin Burton		male	
n/a	n/a	Deborah Percival		male	
n/a	n/a	Andy Ellis	Epsom CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Martin Palmer	Redmon CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Colin Crocker	Sotonia CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Tamar Collis	Addiscombe CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Andrew Murray	Redhill CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Brian Mayes	Epsom CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Nigel Abbott	Eastbourne Rovers CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Michael Dongworth	San Fairy Ann CC	male	
n/a	n/a	David French	Weybridge Wheelers	male	
n/a	n/a	Barry Packman	V C Meudon	male	
n/a	n/a	Tony Murphy	Eastbourne Rovers CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Vaulks	Sussex Nomads CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Jon Frost	Redmon CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Hyde	Gravesend CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Helen Bullimore	Crawley Wheelers	male	
n/a	n/a	Emma Richards	Eastbourne Rovers CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Roger Griffiths	Redmon CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Stuart Charnley		male	
n/a	n/a	Chris Summers	Sotonia CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Stuart Edmonds	Sussex Nomads CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Terry Hill	Addiscombe CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Ade Fadero	Sussex Nomads CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Les Clarke		male	
n/a	n/a	Michael Zuill	Crawley Wheelers	male	
n/a	n/a	Chris Parry	Epsom CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Theresa Abbott	Eastbourne Rovers CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Tom Woodland	Redmon CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Colin Derrick	South Eastern RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Hans Neeser	Epsom CC	male	
n/a	n/a	John Maule		male	
n/a	n/a	Dennis Worster	Redhill CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Keith Reed	Epsom CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Jay Miles		male	
n/a	n/a	Tim Miles		male	

Startsheet for: Epsom Cycling Club 10 Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Fred Smith	South Eastern RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Mark Haylett		male	
n/a	n/a	David Smith	South Eastern RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Anthony Reeves	GS Stella	male	
n/a	n/a	Keith White	Epsom CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Alan Bainbridge	South Eastern RC	male	
n/a	n/a	James Hughes	Bec CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Edward Boorman	East Grinstead CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Andrew Parsons	Eastbourne Rovers CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Alastair Mitchell	Bec CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Dave Bennett		male	
n/a	n/a	Tony Peachey	San Fairy Ann CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Steve Avely	Tooting BC	male	
n/a	n/a	Neil Finch		male	
n/a	n/a	Chris Lord		male	
n/a	n/a	Marlon Moncrieffe		male	
n/a	n/a	Gill Reynolds	Willesden CC	male	