Startsheet

VTTA (Notts & E Mids) 25 (All Ages)

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Ashley Long		male	
n/a	n/a	Carl Dyson		male	
n/a	n/a	Michael Wills		male	
n/a	n/a	Philip Brown		male	
n/a	n/a	Simon Smith		male	
n/a	n/a	Jeff Bowler	South Pennine RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Jason Rozee		male	
n/a	n/a	Simon Gee		male	
n/a	n/a	Robert Page	Leicester Forest CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Andy Reed		male	
n/a	n/a	Roy Flanagan	Rossendale Cycling Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Michael Stojanovic	Mapperley CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Preston Eckloff	Stourbridge CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Ron Hallam	South Pennine RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Louise Day		male	
n/a	n/a	Roger Northern	Ratae RC	male	
n/a	n/a	David York	Ratae RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Shaun Pycroft	Gainsborough Aegir Cycling Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Mike Overton	Gainsborough Aegir Cycling Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Linda Hubbard	Welland Valley CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Alexandra Zebedee		male	
n/a	n/a	Tom Bailey	Kettering CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Mick Draper		male	
n/a	n/a	Bernard Smith	Kettering CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Harold Heyworth		male	
n/a	n/a	Philip Morris		male	
n/a	n/a	Gary Brown		male	
n/a	n/a	Mark Shore		male	
n/a	n/a	Mike Horne	Stourbridge CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Terry Horsburgh	Ratae RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Len Orrick		male	
n/a	n/a	Dave Bates	South Pennine RC	male	

Startsheet for: VTTA (Notts & E Mids) 25 (All Ages)
Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations

StartNumber	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Steve Kelly		male	
n/a	n/a	Mark Blagden		male	
n/a	n/a	Roy Bailey		male	
n/a	n/a	John Ison		male	
n/a	n/a	Kevin Willers		male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Williams		male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Miller		male	
n/a	n/a	Greg Etoe		male	
n/a	n/a	Dave Grundy	Ratae RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Russell Holmes		male	
n/a	n/a	Neill Coventry		male	
n/a	n/a	Adrian Hunt	Team Chevin Cycles	male	
n/a	n/a	Ian Cammish		male	
n/a	n/a	Jim Jones		male	
n/a	n/a	Roger Queen	Icknield RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Steve Cornish		male	
n/a	n/a	Wendy Carney		male	