Startsheet

VTTA -Kent 10

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Carole Gandy		male	
n/a	n/a	John Booty	Wigmore CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Alan Priddy	De Laune CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Phil Bull		male	
n/a	n/a	Jim Davey		male	
n/a	n/a	Shay Giles	VC Deal	male	
n/a	n/a	D Harpis		male	
n/a	n/a	Alan Rowe		male	
n/a	n/a	Laurie Broad	San Fairy Ann CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Bill Broadfield		male	
n/a	n/a	Robert Royston		male	
n/a	n/a	Chris Bax	VC Deal	male	
n/a	n/a	Graham O?Neill	Thanet RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Maurice Carpenter		male	
n/a	n/a	Les Hayman		male	
n/a	n/a	Stanley Franklin		male	
n/a	n/a	Brian Birch		male	
n/a	n/a	Malcolm Adams		male	
n/a	n/a	Martin Apps	VC Deal	male	
n/a	n/a	Peter Haswell	Thanet RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Colin Inett	Thanet RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Clive Nye	San Fairy Ann CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Gordon Sherwood		male	
n/a	n/a	Ernest Mackey	Medway Velo Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Derek Howlett		male	
n/a	n/a	Richard Masters	Wigmore CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Jim Hollands		male	
n/a	n/a	Michael Trickett	Elite CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Chris Parker		male	
n/a	n/a	Roy Manser	San Fairy Ann CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Kevin Hall		male	
n/a	n/a	Alan Brown		male	
n/a	n/a	Geoff Waterfield		male	
n/a	n/a	Anthony Bee		male	
n/a	n/a	Martin Messer	Woolwich CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Max Nunn		male	