Startsheet

Shropshire Cycling Clubs Association 100

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Andrew Bason	Wrekinsport CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Daniel Soltys		male	
n/a	n/a	Darren White	North Shropshire Wheelers	male	
n/a	n/a	Pete Dale	Oswestry Paragon CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Jim Gresty	North Shropshire Wheelers	male	
n/a	n/a	David Griffiths	Oswestry Paragon CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Dave Hilton	Southport CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Kavanagh		male	
n/a	n/a	Michael Wills		male	
n/a	n/a	Mike Potter		male	
n/a	n/a	Mike Heesom		male	
n/a	n/a	Steve Wainwright	North Shropshire Wheelers	male	
n/a	n/a	Ken Holder	Mid Shropshire Wheelers	male	
n/a	n/a	Carl Heitman		male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Evans	Chester RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Anthony Hough	Mid Shropshire Wheelers	male	
n/a	n/a	Peter Griffin		male	
n/a	n/a	Nigel Farr	North Shropshire Wheelers	male	
n/a	n/a	Miles Jenkins	Chester RC	male	
n/a	n/a	John Leach		male	
n/a	n/a	Simon Forscutt		male	
n/a	n/a	Finbar O'Keefe	Wrekinsport CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Keith Squire		male	
n/a	n/a	Tim Rex	North Shropshire Wheelers	male	
n/a	n/a	Richard Wiggin		male	
n/a	n/a	John Lyth		male	
n/a	n/a	Dave Fletcher	Wrekinsport CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Richard Gray	Merseyside Wheelers	male	
n/a	n/a	Keith Nield	Chester RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Lynne Skellern	Congleton CC - MyWindsock	male	

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	AlexandraLaycock	Solihull CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Steve Marshall	Wrekinsport CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Steve Elcocks	Wrekinsport CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Julie Moore	Mid Shropshire Wheelers	male	
n/a	n/a	Jim Ogden	Altrincham Ravens CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Vince Evans	Wrekinsport CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Geraint Catherall	Anfield BC	male	
n/a	n/a	Peter Nelson	Congleton CC - MyWindsock	male	
n/a	n/a	Andy Durber	North Shropshire Wheelers	male	
n/a	n/a	Alan Molineux	Wrekinsport CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Helen Tudor	Oswestry Paragon CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Bob Loader		male	
n/a	n/a	Joe Summerlin	Leicestershire RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Dany Rainne	North Shropshire Wheelers	male	
n/a	n/a	Bryan Cliff	North Shropshire Wheelers	male	
n/a	n/a	Ned Millington	Oswestry Paragon CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Francis Grainger	Tamworth Cycling Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Ged Smith		male	
n/a	n/a	IRIChard IVIIIAe	Wyre Forest Cycle Racing Club	male	
n/a	n/a	David Massen		male	