## **Startsheet**

## **Derby Mercury 25**

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Matt Bottrill		male	
n/a	n/a	Ashley Long		male	
n/a	n/a	Neil Peart		male	
n/a	n/a	Chris Storer	Ashfield RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Clive Lockwood		male	
n/a	n/a	David Thomas		male	
n/a	n/a	Matt Sinclair	Leicestershire RC	male	Senior
n/a	n/a	Matthew Haigh		male	
n/a	n/a	Simon Forscutt		male	
n/a	n/a	Philip Ryan		male	
n/a	n/a	Gary Neale		male	
n/a	n/a	Andy Reed		male	
n/a	n/a	Lee Blades		male	
n/a	n/a	Robert Page	Leicester Forest CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Peter Lavine		male	
n/a	n/a	Matthew Crouch		male	
n/a	n/a	Robert McCabe		male	
n/a	n/a	Jason Evans		male	
n/a	n/a	Dave Banks		male	
n/a	n/a	Barry Rhodes		male	
n/a	n/a	Samuel Jephcote		male	
n/a	n/a	David Fear		male	
n/a	n/a	Hugh Nicholls		male	
n/a	n/a	Keith Bentley	Ratae RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Tony Pickance		male	
n/a	n/a	Peter Room		male	
n/a	n/a	Dennis Jackson		male	
n/a	n/a	Hilary Johnson		male	
n/a	n/a	Philip Rimmington		male	
n/a	n/a	Darren Hodgkinson	Sherwood CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Adrian Killworth	Welland Valley CC	male	