Startsheet

RTTC Championship 100 (Women)

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Ms Julia Shaw		male	
n/a	n/a	Miss Ruth Eyles	Beacon Roads CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Mrs Ruth Dorrington		male	
n/a	n/a	Miss Carolan Smerdon	CC Weymouth	male	
n/a	n/a	Mrs Michelle Ayres	South Bucks RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Ms Catherine Gupta	Kings Lynn CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Mrs Deborah Percival		male	
n/a	n/a	Mrs Leigh Taylor		male	
n/a	n/a	Miss Michelle Y Lindley	CC Weymouth	male	
n/a	n/a	Miss Kate A Foster		male	
n/a	n/a	Miss Sabrina Verjee	Cambridge University CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Mrs Janet Howes		male	
n/a	n/a	Ms Claire Lee	Shaftesbury CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Ms Ann Bath	Kingston Phoenix RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Miss Tonya L Antonis	lpswich BC	male	
n/a	n/a	Mrs Marina Bloom		male	
n/a	n/a	Miss Angela Hunter		male	
n/a	n/a	Miss Rachel Hughes	Oxford University CC	male	