Startsheet

San Fairy Ann CC Open 50 TT

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Gary Chalkley		male	
n/a	n/a	Mike Piper	San Fairy Ann CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Garry Banfield		male	
n/a	n/a	Derek Howlett		male	
n/a	n/a	Martin Dunford		male	
n/a	n/a	Brad Pearman	Redbridge CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Christopher Bax	VC Deal	male	
n/a	n/a	Stewart Atkinson	San Fairy Ann CC	male	
n/a	n/a	James Davey		male	
n/a	n/a	Alan Priddy		male	
n/a	n/a	Tony Meilak	VC Deal	male	
n/a	n/a	Hedi Mason		male	
n/a	n/a	Stanley Franklin	Medway Velo Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Colin Inett		male	
n/a	n/a	David Ayers		male	
n/a	n/a	Ernest Mackey	Medway Velo Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Brian Wesson	San Fairy Ann CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Graeme Knott	San Fairy Ann CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Graham O'Neill		male	
n/a	n/a	David Pollard		male	
n/a	n/a	Andy Burrows		male	
n/a	n/a	Dave Parker		male	
n/a	n/a	Tony Peachey	San Fairy Ann CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Roger Sunnucks	San Fairy Ann CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Phil Bull		male	
n/a	n/a	Mark Wright		male	
n/a	n/a	Alan Brown		male	
n/a	n/a	Colin Marshall		male	
n/a	n/a	Lisa Scarlett		male	
n/a	n/a	Stephen Castle		male	
n/a	n/a	Peter Thomas		male	
n/a	n/a	Carolyn Hawkes	San Fairy Ann CC	male	
n/a	n/a	David Mackey		male	
n/a	n/a	James Bax	VC Deal	male	
n/a	n/a	James Roberson		male	

09/07/2006

Startsheet for: San Fairy Ann CC Open 50 TT
Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations

Start Number	StartTime	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	David Pearson	San Fairy Ann CC	male	