Startsheet

Bicester Millennium CC GHS10

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Matthew Jones		male	
n/a	n/a	Robert Bowles	Bicester Millennium CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Dexter Gardias		male	
n/a	n/a	James Williamson	High Wycombe CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Jake Hales		male	
n/a	n/a	Jack Waller		male	
n/a	n/a	Tom Yeatman	Oxonian CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Andrew Colsell	High Wycombe CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Sam Allen	North Hampshire RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Benjamin Bailey		male	
n/a	n/a	Hannah Barnes (W)		male	
n/a	n/a	Thomas Robbins	Didcot Phoenix CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Harriet Owen (W)	Palmer Park Velo	male	
n/a	n/a	Christopher Beckerleg	Bicester Millennium CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Daniel Murphy		male	
n/a	n/a	Rob Yeatman	Oxonian CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Rebecca Gill (W)	Bicester Millennium CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Ed Wyatt	High Wycombe CC	male	
n/a	n/a	James Tucker	Bicester Millennium CC	male	
n/a	n/a	George Brooks	Oxonian CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Sophia Rooney (W)	Team Cherwell	male	
n/a	n/a	Christopner Gill	Bicester Millennium CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Ellen Sleight (W)	Team Cherwell	male	
n/a	n/a	Joe Holloway	High Wycombe CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Jimi Brooks	Oxonian CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Jemma Rowlandson (W)	North Hampshire RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Thomas Rowlandson	North Hampshire RC	male	
n/a	n/a	James Ralphs	High Wycombe CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Alice Eaton (W)	Team Cherwell	male	
n/a	n/a	Mark Stokes		male	

Startsheet for: Bicester Millennium CC GHS10
Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations

\cap	A/O	7/	\sim	\cap
1.17	1/11	//	711	

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Lucy Chittenden (W)		male	