Startsheet

Preston Whs 50

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Mr Robin Brennan		male	
n/a	n/a	Mr John Morgan		male	
n/a	n/a	Mr Paul Shallicker		male	
n/a	n/a	Mr Craig Battersby		male	
n/a	n/a	Mr Paul Fleming		male	
n/a	n/a	Mr Jose Pinon Shaw		male	
n/a	n/a	Mr David Littlefair		male	
n/a	n/a	Mr Andrew Barlow	Kent Valley RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Mr Rob Dickinson		male	
n/a	n/a	Mr Vincent Riding		male	
n/a	n/a	Mr Richard Handley		male	
n/a	n/a	Mr David Sharples		male	
n/a	n/a	Mr Colin Hayes	Liverpool Century RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Mr Robert Wilby	Cleveleys Road Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Mr Barry Fittes	Barrow Central Wheelers	male	
n/a	n/a	Mr Frank Kerry		male	
n/a	n/a	Mr Darren Topping	Leigh Premier Road Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Mr Richard Belk	Kent Valley RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Mr Matthew Muir		male	
n/a	n/a	Mr Tony Dixon	Kent Valley RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Miss Charlotte	Ribble Valley CRC	male	
n/a	n/a	Mr Harry Haseley		male	
n/a	n/a		Rossendale Cycling Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Mr Neil Withnell	West Pennine Road Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Mr Michael Armstrong	Liverpool Century RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Mr Leonard Kerry		male	
n/a	n/a	Mr Bob Muir	Lancaster CC	male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Mr Bill Smith		male	
n/a	n/a	Miss Stella Naughton		male	
n/a	n/a	Mr John Draper		male	
n/a	n/a	Mr Harold Woodcock		male	

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Mr Alan Prince		male	
n/a	n/a	Mr Martin Sackfield	Leigh Premier Road Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Mr Steve Hodgson		male	
n/a	n/a	Mr John Partington		male	
n/a	n/a	Mr Fraser Snape		male	
n/a	n/a	Mr Alastair Shed		male	
n/a	n/a	Mr Duncan Smith		male	
n/a	n/a	Mr Ian Ainsworth		male	
n/a	n/a	Ms Denise Young		male	
n/a	n/a	Mr Glen Kenyon		male	
n/a	n/a	Mr Gareth Hinde	Leigh Premier Road Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Mr Bill Baxter		male	
n/a	n/a	Mr John Lyth	Birkenhead North End CC	male	