Startsheet

N & DCA 22

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Gary Stevens		male	
n/a	n/a	Jason Gurney	Team Milton Keynes	male	
n/a	n/a	Greg Ashley		male	
n/a	n/a	Bryan Marshall		male	
n/a	n/a	Malcolm Church		male	
n/a	n/a	Tony Page		male	
n/a	n/a	David Creese		male	
n/a	n/a	Warren Stokes		male	
n/a	n/a	Geoff Baines		male	
n/a	n/a	Nicholas Hay		male	
n/a	n/a	Sam Hayes		male	
n/a	n/a	Stephen Maxey		male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Davis		male	
n/a	n/a	Neil Barford		male	
n/a	n/a	lan Stokes		male	
n/a	n/a	Richard Glover		male	
n/a	n/a	Dave Birch		male	
n/a	n/a	Trevor Parrish		male	
n/a	n/a	Adrian Killworth		male	
n/a	n/a	Andrew Brooke		male	
n/a	n/a	Julian Hall		male	
n/a	n/a	Thomas Evans		male	
n/a	n/a	Gordon Spencer		male	
n/a	n/a	Harry Barratt		male	
n/a	n/a	Rob Bennett		male	
n/a	n/a	Liz Parsons Ms		male	
n/a	n/a	Chris Rathbone		male	
n/a	n/a	Andrew Porter		male	
n/a	n/a	Mick Holliday		male	
n/a	n/a	Babs Etoe		male	
n/a	n/a	Graham Bickle		male	
n/a	n/a	Bernard Smith		male	
n/a	n/a	Michael Wood		male	
n/a	n/a	Sara Frost Miss		male	
n/a	n/a	Gerry Ashley		male	
n/a	n/a	Susan Holliday Mrs		male	

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Terry Sykes		male	
n/a	n/a	Bill Law		male	
n/a	n/a	Des Roberts		male	
n/a	In/a	Debbie Moseley Mrs.		male	
n/a	n/a	Chris Greig		male	
n/a	n/a	Greg Etoe		male	
n/a	n/a	Malcolm Jenkins		male	
n/a	n/a	Terry Mullen		male	