Startsheet

NLTTA 100

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Paul O'Mahoney		male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Fleming	Preston Whs	male	
n/a	n/a	lan Stott		male	
n/a	n/a	Dave Littlefair	Preston Whs	male	
n/a	n/a	Derek Parkinson	Cleveleys Road Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Jose Pinon Shaw	Preston Whs	male	
n/a	n/a	Glen Kenyon		male	
n/a	n/a	Kev Shand	West Pennine Road Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Mike Westmorland		male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Mick Black	Cleveleys Road Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Brian Hickey		male	
n/a	n/a	Frank Kerry		male	
n/a	n/a	Peter Haigh		male	
n/a	n/a	John Leach		male	
n/a	n/a	Martin Wallis	Ribble Valley CRC	male	
n/a	n/a	Dave Sharples	Preston Whs	male	
n/a	n/a	Neil Skellern	Congleton CC - MyWindsock	male	
n/a	n/a	Steve Woodrup		male	
n/a	n/a	Tim Bennett		male	
n/a	n/a	Rob Dickinson		male	
n/a	n/a	Carol Westmorland		male	
n/a	n/a	Richard Taylor	West Pennine Road Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Arthur Winstanley		male	
n/a	n/a	Tim Norton	Lancaster CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Darren Topping		male	
n/a	n/a	Denis Thompson	West Pennine Road Club	male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Miles Jenkins	Chester RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Eddie Farrell		male	
n/a	n/a	Owen Mitton	Huddersfield RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Gemma Roberts		male	
n/a	n/a	Harry Haseley		male	
n/a	n/a	Rob Jackson	East Bradford CC	male	

Startsheet for: NLTTA 100
Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations

StartNumber	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Paul Evans	Chester RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Colin Greenhalgh		male	
n/a	n/a	Keith Tattersall		male	
n/a	n/a	Neil Hutchings	Morden CRC	male	
n/a	n/a	Edgar Reynolds	Congleton CC - MyWindsock	male	
n/a	n/a	Stephen Moorhouse		male	
n/a	n/a	Lynne Skellern	Congleton CC - MyWindsock	male	
n/a	n/a	Bill Smith	Cleveleys Road Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Denise Shackleton		male	
n/a	n/a	Neil Stirling		male	
n/a	n/a	John Draper		male	
n/a	n/a	Steve Bateman		male	
n/a	n/a	Aidan Hedley		male	