Startsheet

Rhyl 25

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Paul Prince	Wyre Forest Cycle Racing Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Sion Jones		male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Holt		male	
n/a	n/a	Andrew Walsh	Birkenhead North End CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Darren White	North Shropshire Wheelers	male	
n/a	n/a	Peter Davies	Birkenhead North End CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Bryan Cliff	North Shropshire Wheelers	male	
n/a	n/a	John Williamson		male	
n/a	n/a	Alan Overson		male	
n/a	n/a	Arthur Thomas	Clwb Seiclo Caergybi / Holyhead Cycling Club	male	
n/a	n/a	David Gregson	Hyde Olympic CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Ivor Wild	Rhos-on-Sea CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Dennis Milsom	Mid Shropshire Wheelers	male	
n/a	n/a	Steve Thompson		male	
n/a	n/a	Andrew Malcolm		male	
n/a	n/a	John Flynn		male	
n/a	n/a	Andy Peden	Birkenhead North End CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Steve Smout	North Shropshire Wheelers	male	
n/a	n/a	Adrian Pountney	North Shropshire Wheelers	male	
n/a	n/a	Anthony Hogbin		male	
n/a	n/a	David Nicholas	Mid Shropshire Wheelers	male	
n/a	n/a	Bill Fairhurst		male	
n/a	n/a	Kevin Davies		male	
n/a	n/a	Mick Ward	Mid Shropshire Wheelers	male	
n/a	n/a	Colin Williams		male	
n/a	n/a	John Lyth	Birkenhead North End CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Dan Liddle		male	
n/a	n/a	John G Pearce		male	
n/a	n/a	Bill Hanson	Birkenhead North End CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Deborah Sheridan	Clwb Seiclo Caergybi / Holyhead Cycling Club	male	
n/a	n/a	David Cotgrave		male	
n/a	n/a	Ben Griffiths	Anfield BC	male	
n/a	n/a	John Keenan	Southport CC	male	

Startsheet for: Rhyl 25
Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations

StartNumber	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Ken Matthews		male	
n/a	n/a	Stan Lord		male	
n/a	n/a	Anthony Lord	Rhos-on-Sea CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Malcolm Tudor	Oswestry Paragon CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Helen Tudor	Oswestry Paragon CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Peter Booth	Rhos-on-Sea CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Morag Cliff	North Shropshire Wheelers	male	
n/a	n/a	Dave Hancock	North Shropshire Wheelers	male	
n/a	n/a	Derek Reilly		male	
n/a	n/a	Neil Walsh	Rhos-on-Sea CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Gerwyn Jones		male	
n/a	n/a	John Hoare	Birkenhead Victoria CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Roy Tinsley		male	