Startsheet

Hinckley CRC 25

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	C. Simpson		male	
n/a	n/a	A. Long		male	
n/a	n/a	J. Murray		male	
n/a	n/a	A. Green		male	
n/a	n/a	I. Ball		male	
n/a	n/a	J. Wood		male	
n/a	n/a	K. Sidwell		male	
n/a	n/a	D. Sidwell		male	
n/a	n/a	J. Herring		male	
n/a	n/a	R. Shimmell		male	
n/a	n/a	J. Burrell		male	
n/a	n/a	A. Turner		male	
n/a	n/a	G. Ashley		male	
n/a	n/a	P. Carson	Wyre Forest Cycle Racing Club	male	
n/a	n/a	G. Parkin		male	
n/a	n/a	J. Harding		male	
n/a	n/a	G. Neale		male	
n/a	n/a	D. Tedds		male	
n/a	n/a	R. Somerville		male	
n/a	n/a	T. Page		male	
n/a	n/a	J. Evans		male	
n/a	n/a	K. Adams		male	
n/a	n/a	A. Reed		male	
n/a	n/a	D. Foot		male	
n/a	n/a	J. Dixon		male	
n/a	n/a	A. Colburn		male	
n/a	n/a	M. Horne		male	
n/a	n/a	R. Page		male	
n/a	n/a	A. Killworth		male	
n/a	n/a	N. Garioud		male	
n/a	n/a	W. Adcock		male	
n/a	n/a	C. Greenhalgh		male	
n/a	n/a	M. Wright		male	
n/a	n/a	A. Fox		male	
n/a	n/a	M. Alexander		male	

Startsheet for: Hinckley CRC 25
Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations

Start Number	StartTime	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	A. Laycock		male	
n/a	n/a	M. Bailey		male	
n/a	n/a	R. Gillitt		male	
n/a	n/a	J. Griffin		male	
n/a	n/a	S. Kelly		male	
n/a	n/a	F. Grainger		male	
n/a	n/a	T. Hawkes		male	
n/a	n/a	P. Denham		male	
n/a	n/a	D. Lane		male	
n/a	n/a	M. Burnham		male	