## **Startsheet**

## **YLCA 10**

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	K Murray		male	
n/a	n/a	S Baxter		male	
n/a	n/a	S Fullerton		male	
n/a	n/a	R Retter	North Devon Velo	male	
n/a	n/a	S Turner		male	
n/a	n/a	A Bake		male	
n/a	n/a	P Felce		male	
n/a	n/a	A Lawton		male	
n/a	n/a	C Scurr	Hartlepool CC	male	
n/a	n/a	P Dawson		male	
n/a	n/a	M Pratt		male	
n/a	n/a	P Gittins		male	
n/a	n/a	S Douthwaite		male	
n/a	n/a	F Elders		male	
n/a	n/a	P Gray		male	
n/a	n/a	L James		male	
n/a	n/a	S Bottomley	Cleveland Coureurs	male	
n/a	n/a	L Gray		male	
n/a	n/a	B Millen		male	
n/a	n/a	D Punshon		male	
n/a	n/a	M Smith	East Bradford CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Ruth Shorter	VTTA (North)	male	
n/a	n/a	Chris Shorter		male	
n/a	n/a	John Carr		male	
n/a	n/a	Colin Knapp		male	
n/a	n/a	R Turner		male	
n/a	n/a	Mrs M Dawson		male	
n/a	n/a	P Rasmusssen		male	
n/a	n/a	D Oliver		male	
n/a	n/a	L Holmes	Morley CC	male	
n/a	n/a	C Beldon		male	
n/a	n/a	Mrs C Trueman		male	
n/a	n/a	Mr G.L. Dawson		male	
n/a	n/a	C Worsfold		male	
n/a	n/a	A Hilton	Army Cycling	male	
n/a	n/a	Mrs M Young		male	

Startsheet for: YLCA 10
Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations

Start Number	StartTime	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	G Young		male	
n/a	n/a	M Betterton	Cleveland Coureurs	male	
n/a	n/a	K Alderson		male	
n/a	n/a	P Guy0	Hartlepool CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Mrs J Bake		male	
n/a	n/a	G McBean		male	
n/a	n/a	A Readman	Hartlepool CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Mrs K Bate		male	
n/a	n/a	Mrs M Hornby		male	
n/a	n/a	A Page		male	
n/a	n/a	G Hornby	Southport CC	male	
n/a	n/a	D Lund		male	