## **Startsheet**

## **EDCA 10**

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Paul Ashby		male	
n/a	n/a	Andrew Hutchison	Anglia Velo	male	
n/a	n/a	David Staff	Anglia Velo	male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Russell		male	
n/a	n/a	Steven Grimwood	Ipswich BC	male	
n/a	n/a	Steve Gorbutt		male	
n/a	n/a	Matt Donaldson	Plomesgate CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Gary Rushmore	Kings Lynn CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Alan Stevenson	CC Breckland	male	
n/a	n/a	Bobby De'Ath	CC Breckland	male	
n/a	n/a	George Turner	VC Norwich	male	
n/a	n/a	Martin Pyne	Anglia Velo	male	
n/a	n/a	Guy Stevens	East Anglian CC	male	
n/a	n/a	lan Brown	Kings Lynn CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Phil Nudds	CC Breckland	male	
n/a	n/a	Stuart Howlett	Kings Lynn CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Stewart Lyons	VC Norwich	male	
n/a	n/a	Richard Hill		male	Senior
n/a	n/a	Clive Ling		male	
n/a	n/a	Shane Ashby		male	
n/a	n/a	Colin Bunnett	Kings Lynn CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Chris Nudds	CC Breckland	male	
n/a	n/a	Patrick Ellis		male	
n/a	n/a	Geoff Bateman	Anglia Velo	male	
n/a	n/a	Nino Piccoli	Kings Lynn CC	male	
n/a	n/a	James Eman		male	
n/a	n/a	Michael Wood	CC Breckland	male	
n/a	n/a	Graham Davison		male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Sims		male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Lynch	East Anglian CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Mark Ready (30 sec LS)		male	
n/a	n/a	Darren Russell	Kings Lynn CC	male	
n/a	n/a	John Howling	Kings Lynn CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Nick Dunkley	Anglia Velo	male	
n/a	n/a	John Dupen		male	

StartNumber	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	John Tovell	Wolsey RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Thetford	CC Breckland	male	
n/a	n/a	Andy Everett	Anglia Velo	male	
n/a	n/a	Keith Grasby	CC Breckland	male	
n/a	n/a	Laura Robinson	VC Norwich	male	
n/a	n/a	Phil Hollingsworth	East Anglian CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Keith Richardson	Mildenhall CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Laurie Abel	CC Breckland	male	
n/a	n/a	Mark Carroll	VC Baracchi	male	
n/a	n/a	Nigel Barber		male	
n/a	n/a	John Coles	Wolsey RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Jenny Anderson		male	
n/a	n/a	Robert Day	CC Breckland	male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Paul Clarke	VC Baracchi	male	
n/a	n/a	Mike Rainton	VC Baracchi	male	
n/a	n/a	Ray Ross		male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Barwood	Godric CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Jim Caplin	Godric CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Jan Crane	Kings Lynn CC	male	
n/a	n/a	John Thompson	VC Baracchi	male	
n/a	n/a	Peter Crane	Kings Lynn CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Brian Foster	<u> </u>	male	
n/a	n/a	Caroline Gammell	Ipswich BC	male	
n/a	n/a	Mick Pepper	Wolsey RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Peter Laws	East Anglian CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Colin Clarke	Wolsey RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Brian Tate	East Anglian CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Ted Jackson		male	
n/a	n/a	Derek Lusher		male	
n/a	n/a	Bob Ward		male	
n/a	n/a	Pat Pepper	Wolsey RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Bill Hester	VTTA (East Anglia Group)	male	
n/a	n/a	Norman Eldridge	CC Breckland	male	
n/a	n/a	Olive Forsbrook	Wolsey RC	male	
n/a	n/a	John Loveday	East Anglian CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Simon Warren	Anglia Velo	male	
n/a	n/a	Richard Bradley	Anglia Velo	male	
n/a	n/a	lain Dawson	CC Breckland	male	
n/a	n/a	Bobby De'Ath	CC Breckland	male	
n/a	n/a	Mick Gambling	CC Breckland	male	
n/a	n/a	Tom Blanchflower		male	

Startsheet for: EDCA 10 04/06/2006

Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations

StartNumber	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Christine Willmets	Team Cambridge	male	
n/a	n/a	Charles Willmets	Team Cambridge	male	
n/a	n/a	Mark Elmy	Godric CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Alan Newark	CC Breckland	male	
n/a	n/a	Jeremy Howlet		male	
n/a	n/a	Andy Clewley		male	
n/a	n/a	Jon Periam	CC Breckland	male	
n/a	n/a	Mike Hudspith	Godric CC	male	