## **Startsheet**

## A5 Rangers CC 25 (Open)

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Steve Hunt		male	
n/a	n/a	Stuart Wright		male	
n/a	n/a	David Johnson		male	
n/a	n/a	Leigh Smith		male	
n/a	n/a	Nicholas Pitt		male	
n/a	n/a	Warren Stokes		male	
n/a	n/a	lan Brazier	Verulam CC	male	
n/a	n/a	lan Marshall	Team Milton Keynes	male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Granger		male	
n/a	n/a	Jess Harding		male	
n/a	n/a	Peter Oliver		male	
n/a	n/a	Jonathan Page	Bicester Millennium CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Avril Swan		male	
n/a	n/a	Will Hayter		male	
n/a	n/a	John Bourton		male	
n/a	n/a	David Wright		male	
n/a	n/a	Michael Bannister		male	
n/a	n/a	Julian Hall		male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Thompson	Hemel Hempstead CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Bernard Smith		male	
n/a	n/a	Trevor Parrish		male	
n/a	n/a	Tom Bailey		male	
n/a	n/a	Dave Gaida		male	
n/a	n/a	Chris Hart		male	
n/a	n/a	Michael Richardson		male	
n/a	n/a	Debbie Knott	Hemel Hempstead CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Les Church		male	
n/a	n/a	lan Stokes		male	
n/a	n/a	Tony Pearce	Bicester Millennium CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Alan Bainbridge		male	
n/a	n/a	Neil Pugh		male	
n/a	n/a	Chris Hartley		male	
n/a	n/a	Cath Weiss		male	
n/a	n/a	Craig Simpson		male	

Startsheet for: A5 Rangers CC 25 (Open)
Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	John French	Bath Cycling Club	male	
n/a	n/a		Banbury Star Cyclists' Club	male	
n/a	n/a	David Kingsbury		male	
n/a	n/a	David Lane		male	
n/a	n/a	Jason Gurney	Team Milton Keynes	male	
n/a	n/a	Martin Edwards		male	