Results

Mid Shropshire Wheelers 50

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
1	TT Bike	Peter	Dale	male		Oswestry Paragon CC	1:54:05	26.297 Mph
2	TT Bike	Dan	Soltys	male			1:55:54	25.884 Mph
3	TT Bike	David	Griffiths	male		Oswestry Paragon CC	1:58:43	25.27 Mph
4	TT Bike	<u>Steve</u>	Hankey	male	Vet		1:59:26	25.119 Mph
5	TT Bike	Peter	Escritt	male			2:01:54	24.61 Mph
6	TT Bike	Kevin	Humphries	male		St Helens CRC	2:01:57	24.6 Mph
7	TT Bike	Peter	Ware	male	Vet	St Helens CRC	2:01:58	24.597 Mph
8	TT Bike	Dave	Jones	male			2:02:10	24.557 Mph
9	TT Bike	Huw	Roberts	male		Paramount CRT	2:02:16	24.537 Mph
10	TT Bike	Darren	White	male		North Shropshire Wheelers	2:02:57	24.4 Mph
11	TT Bike	Carl	Heitman	male			2:05:30	23.904 Mph
12	TT Bike	James	Emery	male		Mid Shropshire Wheelers	2:05:42	23.866 Mph
13	TT Bike	Karl	Austin	male		Congleton CC	2:05:45	23.857 Mph
14	TT Bike	Julian	Mortel	male		Stockport Clarion CC	2:06:33	23.706 Mph
15	TT Bike	Graham	Thompson	male		Anfield BC	2:07:59	23.441 Mph
16	TT Bike	Paul	Jaffrey	male		Weaver Valley CC	2:08:18	23.383 Mph
17	TT Bike	Dover	Disney	male		Ludlow CC	2:08:37	23.325 Mph
18	TT Bike	Peter	Griffin	male			2:09:13	23.217 Mph
19	TT Bike	lan	Coupland	male		Mid Shropshire Wheelers	2:09:58	23.083 Mph
20	TT Bike	lan	Sutcliffe	male		St Helens CRC	2:09:59	23.08 Mph
21	TT Bike	Ged	Smith	male		Mersey Roads Club	2:10:02	23.071 Mph

Results For Event: Mid Shropshire Wheelers 50 Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
22	TT Bike	Graham	Saunders	male		St Helens CRC	2:10:23	23.009 Mph
23	TT Bike	Finbar	O'Keefe	male		Wrekinsport CC	2:10:39	22.962 Mph
24	TT Bike	Paul	Hayes	male			2:10:58	22.907 Mph
25	TT Bike	TimothyRex		male		North Shropshire Wheelers	2:12:03	22.719 Mph
26	TT Bike	Ned	Millington	male		Oswestry Paragon CC	2:12:43	22.605 Mph
27	TT Bike	Stephen	Cross	male		St Helens CRC	2:13:44	22.433 Mph
28	TT Bike	Miles	Jenkins	male			2:15:21	22.165 Mph
29	TT Bike	Brent	Skinner	male			2:15:34	22.129 Mph
30	TT Bike	Andy	Peden	male			2:15:58	22.064 Mph
31	TT Bike	Kate	Dwyer (W)	male		St Helens CRC	2:16:29	21.981 Mph
32	TT Bike	Andrew	Birch	male		Oswestry Paragon CC	2:18:16	21.697 Mph
33	TT Bike	Adrian	Pountney	male		North Shropshire Wheelers	2:19:23	21.523 Mph
34	TT Bike	Richard	Wiggin	male			2:20:04	21.418 Mph
35	TT Bike	Thomas	Healy	male			2:20:32	21.347 Mph
36	TT Bike	Gareth	Hinde	male			2:20:50	21.302 Mph
37	TT Bike	Andrew	Malcolm	male		South Lancashire RC	2:21:27	21.209 Mph
38	TT Bike	David	Fletcher	male		Wrekinsport CC	2:21:47	21.159 Mph
39	TT Bike	Neil	Coles	male		Oswestry Paragon CC	2:22:16	21.087 Mph
40	TT Bike	Lesley	Beckett (W)	male		Oswestry Paragon CC	2:22:53	20.996 Mph
41	TT Bike	Jonathan	Mercer	male		St Helens CRC	2:23:10	20.955 Mph
42	TT Bike	Kevin	Skidmore	male			2:23:47	20.865 Mph
43	TT Bike	Greg	Leach	male		Birkenhead Victoria CC	2:23:52	20.853 Mph
44	TT Bike	Matt	Shillabeer	male			2:24:00	20.833 Mph
45	TT Bike	Ken	Matthews	male		Fibrax Wrexham RC	2:24:11	20.807 Mph

Results For Event: Mid Shropshire Wheelers 50 Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
46	TT Bike	Dave	Goring	male		Wrekinsport CC	2:24:47	20.721 Mph
47	TT Bike	Cherri	Mills (W)	male		Oswestry Paragon CC	2:25:05	20.678 Mph
48	TT Bike	Delyth	Jones (W)	male		Oswestry Paragon CC	2:25:08	20.671 Mph
49	TT Bike	Ben	Griffiths	male		Anfield BC	2:26:39	20.457 Mph
50	TT Bike	Rose	Almond (W)	male			2:27:17	20.369 Mph
51	TT Bike	Mark	Lines	male		Wrekinsport CC	2:29:00	20.134 Mph
52	TT Bike	Robert	Meredith	male			2:29:40	20.045 Mph
53	TT Bike	Peter	Nelson	male		Congleton CC	2:30:12	19.973 Mph
54	TT Bike	Marion	Molineux (W)	male		Wrekinsport CC	2:31:47	19.765 Mph
55	TT Bike	Clare	Gauller(W)	male			2:33:11	19.584 Mph
56	TT Bike	Andrew	Dawson	male		Mid Shropshire Wheelers	2:33:16	19.574 Mph
57	TT Bike	Barry	Ralphs	male		North Shropshire Wheelers	2:33:35	19.533 Mph
58	TT Bike	Alan	Molineux	male		Wrekinsport CC	2:34:49	19.378 Mph
59	TT Bike	Andy	Durber	male		North Shropshire Wheelers	2:38:15	18.957 Mph
60	TT Bike	Helen	Tudor(W)	male		Oswestry Paragon CC	2:39:08	18.852 Mph
61	TT Bike	Pamela	Rowland (W)	male		Oswestry Paragon CC	2:57:00	16.949 Mph
DNS	TT Bike	Arthur	Winstanley	male				
DNS	TT Bike	Elizabeth	Salisbury(W)	male		Oswestry Paragon CC		
DNS	TT Bike	Nigel	Brunton	male		Wrekinsport CC		
DNS	TT Bike	Brian	Tomlinson	male		Stone Wheelers CC		
DNS	TT Bike	Tony	Boardman	male				
DNS	TT Bike	John	Leach	male				
DNS	TT Bike	Martyn	Cornwell	male		Oswestry Paragon CC		
DNS		Brian	Davies	male		Fibrax Wrexham RC		
DNS	TT Bike	Andrew	Malbon	male		Congleton CC		
DNS	TT Bike	lan	Hawkins	male				
DNS	TT Bike	Ralph	Holt	male				

14/05/2006

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
DNS 1	TT Bike	Les	Copeland	male		Stockport		
						Clarion CC		
DNS	TT Bike	John	Chehire	male		St Helens CRC		
DNS	TT Bike	Andy	Barton	male		Oswestry		
						Paragon CC		